http:/www.allprosoftware.net/RHBL2019

Team Schedule - Stealers LL SD3 Knox

Home

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Saturday, 14 September 2019 8:30 am Greenway LL SD2 Tigers Golden Jubillee Dia 9 L: 5-9
Saturday, 21 September 2019 8:30 am vs Concord St Pats LL SD3 Majors Bay Park Dia 3 L: 9-13
Saturday, 12 October 2019 1:00 am vs BYE LL SD2/3 NO GAME BYE LL SD2/3 NO GAME
Saturday, 19 October 2019 8:30 am Macquarie LL SD2 Grant Golden Jubillee Dia 9 W: 13-9
Saturday, 26 October 2019 8:30 am vs Kissing Point LL SD3 Auluba Dia 1 W: 9-7
Saturday, 2 November 2019 8:30 am Concord Rosebank LL SD3 Golden Jubillee Dia 9 L: 5-9
Saturday, 9 November 2019 8:30 am vs Rangers LL SD2 Rofe Park Dia 3 L: 10-20
Saturday, 16 November 2019 8:30 am vs Greenway LL SD2 Tigers Greenway Park Dia 1
Saturday, 23 November 2019 8:30 am Concord St Pats LL SD3 Golden Jubillee Dia 9
Saturday, 30 November 2019 8:30 am North Sydney LL Chicago Bears Golden Jubillee Dia 9
Saturday, 7 December 2019 8:30 am vs Macquarie LL SD2 Grant Waterloo Park
Saturday, 14 December 2019 8:30 am Kissing Point LL SD3 Golden Jubillee Dia 9
Saturday, 1 February 2020 11:00 am vs Concord Rosebank LL SD3 Majors Bay Park Dia 3
Saturday, 8 February 2020 8:30 am Rangers LL SD2 Golden Jubillee Dia 9
Saturday, 15 February 2020 8:30 am Greenway LL SD2 Tigers Golden Jubillee Dia 9
Saturday, 22 February 2020 8:30 am Concord St Pats LL SD3 Golden Jubillee Dia 9

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.28
from All-Pro Software on 12/11/2019 3:45:38 PM