http:/www.allprosoftware.net/RHBL2019

Location Schedule - Oakleigh Oval Dia 1

Home

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here

Schedule Index



S1 A: T Ball South
S2 B: T Ball North
S3 C : Zooka 1 South
S4 D: Zooka 1 North
S5 E: Zooka 2
S6 F: Rookie Live North
S7 G: Rookie Live South
S8 H: Minor Live South
S9 I: Minor Live North
S10 J: Majors
S11 K: Junior D1
S12 L: Junior D2
S13 M: Junior D3
S14 N: Senior D1
S15 O: Senior D2/3
S16 Q: Bigs D2/3
S17 S: Hawkball North
S18 T: Hawkball Central
S19 U: Zooka South
S20 V: Zooka North
S21 W: Zooka 2a
S22 X: Zooka 2b
S23 Y: Rookie Live A
S24 Z: Rookie Live B
S25 ZA: Minor A
S26 ZB: Minor B
S27 ZC: Bigs D2
S28 ZD: Bigs D3
S29 ZE: Hawkball South

Friday, 18 October 2019
6:30 pm S10 Concord LL Majors vs Thornleigh LL Majors
Saturday, 19 October 2019
8:30 am S12 Concord LL JD2 vs Thornleigh LL JD2
Friday, 25 October 2019
6:00 pm S10 Rangers LL Majors vs Thornleigh LL Majors
Saturday, 2 November 2019
8:30 am S12 North Sydney LL JLD2 Wookiees vs Thornleigh LL JD2
Friday, 8 November 2019
6:30 pm S10 Greenway LL Majors Black Diamonds vs Thornleigh LL Majors
Saturday, 9 November 2019
10:30 am S13 North Ryde LL JD3 vs Thornleigh LL JD3
Friday, 15 November 2019
6:00 pm S10 Stealers LL Majors Jaguars vs Thornleigh LL Majors
Saturday, 16 November 2019
8:30 am S12 North Sydney LL JD2 Sun Bears vs Thornleigh LL JD2
10:30 am S26 Five Dock LL Minor Yellow vs Thornleigh LL Minor
Friday, 22 November 2019
6:30 pm S10 North Sydney LL Majors Cave Bears vs Thornleigh LL Majors
Saturday, 23 November 2019
10:30 am S13 Concord St Pats LL JD3 vs Thornleigh LL JD3
Friday, 29 November 2019
6:30 pm S10 Westboomers LL Majors Isotopes vs Thornleigh LL Majors
Saturday, 30 November 2019
8:30 am S12 Greenway LL JD2 Muffett vs Thornleigh LL JD2
10:30 am S13 Kissing Point LL Junior D3 vs Thornleigh LL JD3
Saturday, 7 December 2019
8:30 am S12 Five Dock LL JD2 Dingess vs Thornleigh LL JD2
10:30 am S13 Tigers LL JD3 vs Thornleigh LL JD3
Saturday, 14 December 2019
8:30 am S12 Westboomers LL JD2 Expos vs Thornleigh LL JD2
10:30 am S13 Concord Rosebank LL JD3 vs Thornleigh LL JD3
Saturday, 1 February 2020
10:30 am S13 Macquarie LL JD3 Dang vs Thornleigh LL JD3
Friday, 7 February 2020
6:30 pm S10 North Ryde LL Majors vs Thornleigh LL Majors
Saturday, 8 February 2020
8:30 am S12 Macquarie LL JD2 Carlon vs Thornleigh LL JD2
10:30 am S13 Westboomers LL JD3 Violet Jays vs Thornleigh LL JD3
Friday, 21 February 2020
6:00 pm S10 Stealers LL Majors Jaguars vs Thornleigh LL Majors
Saturday, 22 February 2020
8:30 am S12 Stealers LL JD2 Tigers vs Thornleigh LL JD2

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.28
from All-Pro Software on 12/11/2019 3:45:35 PM