http:/www.allprosoftware.net/RHBL2019

Location Schedule - Golden Jubilee Dia 3

Home

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here

Schedule Index



S1 A: T Ball South
S2 B: T Ball North
S3 C : Zooka 1 South
S4 D: Zooka 1 North
S5 E: Zooka 2
S6 F: Rookie Live North
S7 G: Rookie Live South
S8 H: Minor Live South
S9 I: Minor Live North
S10 J: Majors
S11 K: Junior D1
S12 L: Junior D2
S13 M: Junior D3
S14 N: Senior D1
S15 O: Senior D2/3
S16 Q: Bigs D2/3
S17 S: Hawkball North
S18 T: Hawkball Central
S19 U: Zooka South
S20 V: Zooka North
S21 W: Zooka 2a
S22 X: Zooka 2b
S23 Y: Rookie Live A
S24 Z: Rookie Live B
S25 ZA: Minor A
S26 ZB: Minor B
S27 ZC: Bigs D2
S28 ZD: Bigs D3
S29 ZE: Hawkball South

Saturday, 14 September 2019
8:15 am S2 Kissing Point LL T Ball North Red vs Stealers LL T Ball North LEOPARDS
9:30 am S4 Kissing Point LL Zooka 2 Blue vs Stealers LL Zooka North PUMAS
Saturday, 21 September 2019
8:15 am S2 Stealers LL T Ball North LEOPARDS vs Stealers LL T Ball North Cheetahs
Saturday, 12 October 2019
8:15 pm S2 Thornleigh LL T Ball North Blue vs Stealers LL T Ball North Cheetahs
Saturday, 26 October 2019
9:30 am S4 Greenway LL Zooka North Red vs Stealers LL Zooka North PUMAS
Saturday, 2 November 2019
8:15 am S2 Kissing Point LL T Ball North Red vs Stealers LL T Ball North Cheetahs
Saturday, 9 November 2019
8:15 am S2 Thornleigh LL T Ball North Gold vs Stealers LL T Ball North LEOPARDS
Saturday, 23 November 2019
8:15 am S2 Stealers LL T Ball North LEOPARDS vs Stealers LL T Ball North Cheetahs
Saturday, 30 November 2019
8:15 am S2 Rangers LL T Ball North vs Stealers LL T Ball North LEOPARDS
Saturday, 7 December 2019
8:15 am S2 Thornleigh LL T Ball North Gold vs Stealers LL T Ball North Cheetahs
8:15 am S2 Kissing Point LL T Ball North Blue vs Stealers LL T Ball North LEOPARDS
Saturday, 14 December 2019
8:15 am S2 Thornleigh LL T Ball North Blue vs Stealers LL T Ball North LEOPARDS
Saturday, 8 February 2020
8:30 am S2 Kissing Point LL T Ball North Blue vs Stealers LL T Ball North Cheetahs
Saturday, 15 February 2020
8:15 am S2 Kissing Point LL T Ball North Red vs Stealers LL T Ball North LEOPARDS
Saturday, 22 February 2020
8:15 am S2 Stealers LL T Ball North LEOPARDS vs Stealers LL T Ball North Cheetahs

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.28
from All-Pro Software on 12/11/2019 3:45:34 PM