http:/www.allprosoftware.net/RHBL2019

Location Schedule - Greenway Park Dia 1

Home

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here

Schedule Index



S1 A: T Ball South
S2 B: T Ball North
S3 C : Zooka 1 South
S4 D: Zooka 1 North
S5 E: Zooka 2
S6 F: Rookie Live North
S7 G: Rookie Live South
S8 H: Minor Live South
S9 I: Minor Live North
S10 J: Majors
S11 K: Junior D1
S12 L: Junior D2
S13 M: Junior D3
S14 N: Senior D1
S15 O: Senior D2/3
S16 P: Senior D3
S17 Q: Bigs D2/3
S18 R: Bigs D3

Friday, 18 October 2019
7:45 pm S14 North Sydney LL SD1 Yogi Bears vs Greenway LL SD1 Black
Saturday, 19 October 2019
8:30 am S15 Concord Rosebank LL SD3 vs Greenway LL SD2 Tigers
Friday, 25 October 2019
7:45 pm S14 Rangers LL SD1 vs Greenway LL SD1 Black
Friday, 1 November 2019
7:45 pm S14 Concord LL SD1 vs Greenway LL SD1 Black
Friday, 8 November 2019
7:45 pm S14 Greenway LL SD1 Red vs Greenway LL SD1 Black
Saturday, 9 November 2019
8:30 am S15 Concord St Pats LL SD3 vs Greenway LL SD2 Tigers
Friday, 15 November 2019
7:45 pm S14 North Sydney LL SD1 Chicago Bears vs Greenway LL SD1 Black
Saturday, 16 November 2019
8:30 am S15 Stealers LL SD3 Knox vs Greenway LL SD2 Tigers
Saturday, 30 November 2019
8:30 am S15 Kissing Point LL SD3 vs Greenway LL SD2 Tigers
Friday, 6 December 2019
7:45 pm S14 Stealers LL SD1 Jaguars vs Greenway LL SD1 Black
Saturday, 14 December 2019
8:30 am S15 Rangers LL SD2 vs Greenway LL SD2 Tigers
Friday, 31 January 2020
7:45 pm S14 North Sydney LL SD1 Yogi Bears vs Greenway LL SD1 Red
Friday, 14 February 2020
7:45 pm S14 Greenway LL SD1 Black vs Greenway LL SD1 Red
Saturday, 22 February 2020
8:30 am S15 Macquarie LL SD2 Grant vs Greenway LL SD2 Tigers

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.28
from All-Pro Software on 19/09/2019 8:45:53 PM