http:/www.allprosoftware.net/RHBL2019

Location Schedule - Magdala Park Dia 3

Home

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here

Schedule Index



S1 A: T Ball South
S2 B: T Ball North
S3 C : Zooka 1 South
S4 D: Zooka 1 North
S5 E: Zooka 2
S6 F: Rookie Live North
S7 G: Rookie Live South
S8 H: Minor Live South
S9 I: Minor Live North
S10 J: Majors
S11 K: Junior D1
S12 L: Junior D2
S13 M: Junior D3
S14 N: Senior D1
S15 O: Senior D2/3
S16 Q: Bigs D2/3
S17 S: Hawkball North
S18 T: Hawkball Central
S19 U: Zooka South
S20 V: Zooka North
S21 W: Zooka 2a
S22 X: Zooka 2b
S23 Y: Rookie Live A
S24 Z: Rookie Live B
S25 ZA: Minor A
S26 ZB: Minor B
S27 ZC: Bigs D2
S28 ZD: Bigs D3
S29 ZE: Hawkball South
S30 ZF T Ball South Semi Finals
S31 ZG T Ball North Semi Finals
S32 ZH Zooka South Semi Finals
S33 ZI Zooka North Semi Finals
S34 ZJ Majors Semi Finals
S35 ZK JD2 Semi Finals
S36 ZL JD3 Semi Finals
S37 ZM SD1 Semi Finals

Saturday, 14 September 2019
9:45 am S1 Westboomers LL T Ball Purple Rain vs North Ryde LL T Ball
Saturday, 21 September 2019
9:00 am S5 Greenway LL Zooka North Savages vs North Ryde LL Zooka 2
Saturday, 12 October 2019
9:00 am S1 North Sydney LL T Ball Koala Bears vs North Ryde LL T Ball
Saturday, 19 October 2019
11:00 am S5 Tigers LL Zooka South vs North Ryde LL Zooka 2
Saturday, 2 November 2019
8:15 am S1 North Sydney LL T Ball Polar Bears vs North Ryde LL T Ball
9:30 am S21 Thornleigh LL Zooka 2 Blue vs North Ryde LL Zooka 2
11:00 am S19 Westboomers LL Zooka South Dragons vs North Ryde LL Zooka South
Saturday, 9 November 2019
9:00 am S21 Stealers LL Zooka 2 Tigers vs North Ryde LL Zooka 2
Saturday, 16 November 2019
9:00 am S21 Macquarie LL Zooka 2 Maiden vs North Ryde LL Zooka 2
11:00 am S19 North Sydney LL Zooka South Brown Bears vs North Ryde LL Zooka South
Saturday, 23 November 2019
9:45 am S1 Concord LL T Ball vs North Ryde LL T Ball
Saturday, 30 November 2019
11:00 am S19 Tigers LL Zooka South vs North Ryde LL Zooka South
Saturday, 7 December 2019
9:45 am S1 Mactigers LL T Ball Knox vs North Ryde LL T Ball
Saturday, 14 December 2019
9:45 am S1 Five Dock LL T Ball Catchpole vs North Ryde LL T Ball
Saturday, 1 February 2020
9:00 am S21 Macquarie LL Zooka 2 Maiden vs North Ryde LL Zooka 2
Saturday, 8 February 2020
8:15 am S1 North Sydney LL T Ball Speedy Bears vs North Ryde LL T Ball
9:30 am S21 Kissing Point LL Zooka 2 Blue vs North Ryde LL Zooka 2
11:00 am S19 Macquarie LL Zooka South Minard vs North Ryde LL Zooka South
Saturday, 15 February 2020
9:00 am S1 Westboomers LL T Ball Purple Rain vs North Ryde LL T Ball
10:30 am S21 Stealers LL Zooka 2 Lions vs North Ryde LL Zooka 2
Saturday, 22 February 2020
9:00 am S21 Thornleigh LL Zooka 2 Blue vs North Ryde LL Zooka 2
11:00 am S19 Concord LL Zooka South vs North Ryde LL Zooka South

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.28
from All-Pro Software on 28/02/2020 2:10:39 PM