http:/www.allprosoftware.net/RHBL2019

Location Schedule - BYE LL Zooka 1 North NO GAME

Home

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here

Schedule Index



S1 A: T Ball South
S2 B: T Ball North
S3 C : Zooka 1 South
S4 D: Zooka 1 North
S5 E: Zooka 2
S6 F: Rookie Live North
S7 G: Rookie Live South
S8 H: Minor Live South
S9 I: Minor Live North
S10 J: Majors
S11 K: Junior D1
S12 L: Junior D2
S13 M: Junior D3
S14 N: Senior D1
S15 O: Senior D2/3
S16 P: Senior D3
S17 Q: Bigs D2/3
S18 R: Bigs D3

Saturday, 14 September 2019
1:00 am S4 BYE LL Zooka 1 North NO GAME vs Kissing Point LL Zooka1 North Red
Saturday, 21 September 2019
1:00 am S4 Greenway LL Zooka 1 North Red vs BYE LL Zooka 1 North NO GAME
Saturday, 12 October 2019
1:00 am S4 BYE LL Zooka 1 North NO GAME vs Stealers LL Zooka 1 North PUMAS
Saturday, 19 October 2019
1:00 am S4 Rangers LL Zooka 1 North vs BYE LL Zooka 1 North NO GAME
Saturday, 26 October 2019
1:00 am S4 BYE LL Zooka 1 North NO GAME vs Thornleigh LL Zooka 1 North Blue
Saturday, 2 November 2019
1:00 am S4 Stealers LL Zooka 1 North LIONS vs BYE LL Zooka 1 North NO GAME
Saturday, 9 November 2019
1:00 am S4 BYE LL Zooka 1 North NO GAME vs Kissing Point LL Zooka 1 North Pink
Saturday, 16 November 2019
1:00 am S4 Stealers LL Zooka 1 North PUMAS vs BYE LL Zooka 1 North NO GAME
Saturday, 23 November 2019
1:00 am S4 Kissing Point LL Zoooka 1 North Blue vs BYE LL Zooka 1 North NO GAME
Saturday, 30 November 2019
1:00 am S4 Kissing Point LL Zooka1 North Red vs BYE LL Zooka 1 North NO GAME
Saturday, 7 December 2019
1:00 am S4 BYE LL Zooka 1 North NO GAME vs Greenway LL Zooka 1 North Red
Saturday, 14 December 2019
1:00 am S4 Thornleigh LL Zooka 1 North Gold vs BYE LL Zooka 1 North NO GAME
Saturday, 1 February 2020
1:00 am S4 BYE LL Zooka 1 North NO GAME vs Rangers LL Zooka 1 North
Saturday, 8 February 2020
1:00 am S4 Thornleigh LL Zooka 1 North Blue vs BYE LL Zooka 1 North NO GAME
Saturday, 15 February 2020
1:00 am S4 BYE LL Zooka 1 North NO GAME vs Stealers LL Zooka 1 North LIONS
Saturday, 22 February 2020
1:00 am S4 Kissing Point LL Zooka 1 North Pink vs BYE LL Zooka 1 North NO GAME

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.28
from All-Pro Software on 19/09/2019 8:45:52 PM