http:/www.allprosoftware.net/RHBL2019

Location Schedule - Bye LL JD3 NO GAME

Home

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here

Schedule Index



S1 A: T Ball South
S2 B: T Ball North
S3 C : Zooka 1 South
S4 D: Zooka 1 North
S5 E: Zooka 2
S6 F: Rookie Live North
S7 G: Rookie Live South
S8 H: Minor Live South
S9 I: Minor Live North
S10 J: Majors
S11 K: Junior D1
S12 L: Junior D2
S13 M: Junior D3
S14 N: Senior D1
S15 O: Senior D2/3
S16 P: Senior D3
S17 Q: Bigs D2/3
S18 R: Bigs D3

Saturday, 14 September 2019
1:00 am S13 Five Dock LL JD3 Gardner vs Bye LL JD3 NO GAME
Saturday, 21 September 2019
1:00 am S13 Bye LL JD3 NO GAME vs Macquarie LL JD3 Dang
Saturday, 12 October 2019
1:00 am S13 Concord St Pats LL JD3 vs Bye LL JD3 NO GAME
Saturday, 19 October 2019
1:00 am S13 Bye LL JD3 NO GAME vs Westboomers LL JD3 Violet Jays
Saturday, 26 October 2019
1:00 am S13 Kissing Point LL Junior D3 vs Bye LL JD3 NO GAME
Saturday, 2 November 2019
1:00 am S13 Bye LL JD3 NO GAME vs Thornleigh LL JD3
Saturday, 9 November 2019
1:00 am S13 Tigers LL JD3 vs Bye LL JD3 NO GAME
Saturday, 16 November 2019
1:00 am S13 Bye LL JD3 NO GAME vs North Ryde LL JD3
Saturday, 23 November 2019
1:00 am S13 Concord Rosebank LL JD3 vs Bye LL JD3 NO GAME
Saturday, 30 November 2019
1:00 am S13 Bye LL JD3 NO GAME vs Five Dock LL JD3 Gardner
Saturday, 7 December 2019
1:00 am S13 Macquarie LL JD3 Dang vs Bye LL JD3 NO GAME
Saturday, 14 December 2019
1:00 am S13 Bye LL JD3 NO GAME vs Concord St Pats LL JD3
Saturday, 1 February 2020
1:00 am S13 Westboomers LL JD3 Violet Jays vs Bye LL JD3 NO GAME
Saturday, 8 February 2020
1:00 am S13 Bye LL JD3 NO GAME vs Kissing Point LL Junior D3
Saturday, 15 February 2020
1:00 am S13 Thornleigh LL JD3 vs Bye LL JD3 NO GAME
Saturday, 22 February 2020
1:00 am S13 Bye LL JD3 NO GAME vs Tigers LL JD3

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.28
from All-Pro Software on 19/09/2019 8:45:52 PM