League Website

Team Schedule - SBB19 - MBS

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Tuesday, May 28, 2019 9:00 pm SBB19 - Old School Kedron Ct. #2 L: 59-66
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 9:00 pm at SBB19 - Tavern on 74 Kedron Ct. #1 L: 54-69
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 8:00 pm SBB19 - Heat Check Kedron Ct. #2 W: 61-47
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 8:00 pm at SBB19 - Panasonic Kedron Ct. #1 L: 30-55
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 9:00 pm at SBB19 - Old School Kedron Ct. #2 L: 48-50
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 7:00 pm SBB19 - Panasonic Kedron Ct. #1 L: 58-60
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 8:00 pm SBB19 - Tavern on 74 Kedron Ct. #2 L: 44-49
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 7:00 pm at SBB19 - Heat Check Kedron Ct. #1 W: 77-46
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 9:00 pm at SBB19 - Yamaha Kedron Ct. #2 L: 59-64
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 9:00 pm SBB19 - Yamaha Kedron Ct. #1 L: 47-52

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.25
from All-Pro Software on 8/9/2019 9:21:21 AM