League Website

Team Schedule - SBB19 - Yamaha

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Tuesday, May 28, 2019 7:00 pm at SBB19 - Heat Check Kedron Ct. #2 W: 45-22
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 8:00 pm SBB19 - Old School Kedron Ct. #1 L: 44-52
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 7:00 pm at SBB19 - Panasonic Kedron Ct. #2 W: 47-45
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 9:00 pm SBB19 - Tavern on 74 Kedron Ct. #1 L: 51-53
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 8:00 pm SBB19 - Heat Check Kedron Ct. #2 W: 42-31
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 9:00 pm at SBB19 - Tavern on 74 Kedron Ct. #1 L: 37-50
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 9:00 pm at SBB19 - Old School Kedron Ct. #2 L: 50-59
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 8:00 pm SBB19 - Panasonic Kedron Ct. #1 L: 33-74
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 9:00 pm SBB19 - MBS Kedron Ct. #2 W: 64-59
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 9:00 pm at SBB19 - MBS Kedron Ct. #1 W: 52-47

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.25
from All-Pro Software on 8/9/2019 9:21:21 AM