League Website

Team Schedule - SBB19 - Old School

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Tuesday, May 28, 2019 9:00 pm at SBB19 - MBS Kedron Ct. #2 W: 66-59
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 8:00 pm at SBB19 - Yamaha Kedron Ct. #1 W: 52-44
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 9:00 pm SBB19 - Tavern on 74 Kedron Ct. #2 W: 52-46
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 7:00 pm SBB19 - Heat Check Kedron Ct. #1 L: 40-55
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 9:00 pm SBB19 - MBS Kedron Ct. #2 W: 50-48
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 8:00 pm at SBB19 - Heat Check Kedron Ct. #1 W: 43-31
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 9:00 pm SBB19 - Yamaha Kedron Ct. #2 W: 59-50
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 9:00 pm at SBB19 - Tavern on 74 Kedron Ct. #1 L: 39-48
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 7:00 pm at SBB19 - Panasonic Kedron Ct. #2 L: 46-51
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 8:00 pm SBB19 - Panasonic Kedron Ct. #1 W: 48-41

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.25
from All-Pro Software on 8/9/2019 9:21:21 AM