League Website

Team Schedule - SBB19 - Fastbreak

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Thursday, May 30, 2019 7:00 pm at SBB19 - Oooo Wassup Dooods Kedron Ct. #2 W: 61-56
Thursday, June 6, 2019 8:00 pm SBB19 - Below the Rim Kedron Ct. #1 L: 61-65
Thursday, June 13, 2019 7:00 pm SBB19 - A Tribe Called Swish Kedron Ct. #2 W: 76-52
Thursday, June 20, 2019 8:00 pm at SBB19 - Bombers Kedron Ct. #1 L: 57-58
Thursday, June 27, 2019 9:00 pm SBB19 - Double Dribble Kedron Ct. #2 W: 60-51
Thursday, July 11, 2019 8:00 pm SBB19 - Oooo Wassup Dooods Kedron Ct. #1 W: 53-52
Thursday, July 18, 2019 8:00 pm at SBB19 - Below the Rim Kedron Ct. #2 L: 52-75
Thursday, July 25, 2019 9:00 pm at SBB19 - A Tribe Called Swish Kedron Ct. #1 W: Forfeit
Thursday, August 1, 2019 7:00 pm SBB19 - Bombers Kedron Ct. #2 L: 61-72
Thursday, August 8, 2019 7:00 pm at SBB19 - Double Dribble Kedron Ct. #1 W: 66-53

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.25
from All-Pro Software on 8/9/2019 9:21:21 AM