League Website

Team Schedule - SB20 - New Vision Church

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Wednesday, March 11, 2020 7:00 pm SB20 - Ready-2-Roll Trailers Meade #2 L: 1-9
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 8:00 pm at SB20 - Xtreme Network Solutions Meade #1
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 8:00 pm SB20 - Hard Knocks Meade #2
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 7:00 pm at SB20 - Bat Attitude Meade #1
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 9:00 pm SB20 - Hong Bang Meade #2
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 9:00 pm at SB20 - Ready-2-Roll Trailers Meade #1
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 7:00 pm SB20 - Xtreme Network Solutions Meade #2
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 8:00 pm at SB20 - Hard Knocks Meade #1
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 8:00 pm SB20 - Bat Attitude Meade #2
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 9:00 pm at SB20 - Hong Bang Meade #1

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.25
from All-Pro Software on 3/13/2020 9:05:27 AM