North Suburban League Website for 2019

Team Schedule

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


Click on a team below to view its schedule



7th Andover #1 Dave Kopetzki dave.kopetzki@cardinalhealth.com
7th Andover #2 Joel Chwialkowski jchwial@gmail.com
7th Anoka
7th Armstrong-Cooper #1 Jr Mamea 763-229-7832 taavasa.mamea@allina.com
7th Armstrong-Cooper #2 Maurice Chenier 763-232-2197 maurice.chenier@gmail.com
7th Blaine #1 Bengals
7th Blaine #2 Reign
7th Blaine #3 Thunder
7th Blaine #4 Broncos
7th Cambridge
7th Centennial #1
7th Centennial #2
7th Centennial #3
7th Champlin Park #1 Josh Stahl 763-257-4588jstahlbg@gmail.com
7th Champlin Park #2 Mike Korton 651-485-7129mike.korton@gmail.com
7th Chisago Lakes
7th Coon Rapids
7th Cottage Grove
7th East Ridge
7th Eau Claire
7th Elk River
7th Forest Lake # 1 Graphite Jamie Laszczak 763-772-2224james.laszczak@gmail.com
7th Forest Lake # 2 Chris Siverhus 612-816-4067chris@remaxsynergy.net
7th Forest Lake #3 Doug Mayer 612-805-2882mayerdo#me.com
7th Fridley Nick Kroger 763-218-9897Nick.Kroger1@gmail.com
7th Irondale
7th Mahtomedi
7th Mounds View #1 Marty Morgan 6124325451morganhomesearch@gmail.com
7th Mounds View #2
7th North Branch
7th North St. Paul
7th Oakdale
7th Osseo Rob Mack 763-229-2800rob.mack@osseofoogball.org
7th Pal
7th Pearl
7th Rogers
7th Roseville
7th Spring Lake Park
7th St. Anthony
7th St. Francis #1
7th St. Francis #2
7th Stillwater #1 Red
7th Stillwater #2 Black
7th Westside
7th White Bear Lake #1
7th White Bear Lake #2 Demons
7th White Bear Lake #3 Bulldogs
7th White Bear Lake #4 Falcons
7th White Bear Lake #5
7th Woodbury #1
7th Woodbury #2
7th Zimmerman
8th Andover #1 Drew Dehnicke dehnicke90@yahoo.com
8th Andover #2 Justin Anderson justinhmwc@gmail.com
8th Andover #3 Patrick Wheeler 612-581-7913pwheeler@onebeacon.com
8th Anoka
8th Armstrong Cooper #1 Scot Cybyske 763-337-0826 scotcybyske@gmail.com
8th Armstrong Cooper #2 Anthony Thomas 612-382-1867 bigbodyprotection@yahoo.com
8th Benilde
8th Blaine #1
8th Blaine #2
8th Brooklyn Center
8th Brooklyn Park Pirates Johnny Fortune 612-322-1957johnny.g.fortune@accenture.com
8th Cambridge
8th Champlin Park Dennis Heinen 952-201-7186dennisheinen1@gmail.com
8th Chisago Lakes
8th Columbia Heights
8th Coon Rapids
8th Cottage Grove
8th Creekview
8th East Ridge
8th Elk River
8th Forest Lake Gold
8th Forest Lake Maroon
8th Fridley Lance Bailey 612-310-4461lance.bailey@fridley.k12.mn.us
8th Frogtown
8th Irondale
8th Lower East Side
8th Mahtomedi
8th Mounds View #1
8th Mounds View #2
8th North Branch
8th Osseo Steve Ehlert 763-226-0076kehlert@embarqmail.com
8th PAL
8th Pearl
8th Phelps
8th Rogers #1
8th Rogers #2
8th Roseville
8th Spring Lake Park
8th St. Anthony
8th St. Francis
8th St. Louis Park
8th St. Paul Governors
8th Stillwater Black
8th Stillwater Red
8th Westside
8th White Bear Lake #1
8th White Bear Lake #2
8th White Bear Lake #3
8th Woobury #1
8th Woodbury #2
8th Zimmerman
Anoka WL
Bye
Cottage Grove WL
East Ridge WL
Elk River WL
Rogers WL
Spring Lake Park WL

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 10/27/2019 9:29:03 PM