North Suburban League Website for 2019

Team Schedule - 7th Blaine #3 Thunder

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Team Contact Information





Saturday, September 7, 2019 1:00 pm 7th Centennial #2 Blaine Baseball Complex L: 6-14
Thursday, September 19, 2019 6:30 pm 7th White Bear Lake #5 Blaine Baseball Complex L: 6-25
Saturday, September 21, 2019 1:00 pm 7th Champlin Park #2 Blaine Baseball Complex L: 0-21
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 8:00 pm 7th White Bear Lake #2 Demons Blaine Baseball Complex W: 30-0
Saturday, September 28, 2019 1:30 pm at 7th Blaine #2 Reign Blaine Baseball Complex L: 12-39
Saturday, October 5, 2019 2:30 pm at 7th Armstrong-Cooper #2 New Hope Lighted L: 12-34
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 8:00 pm at 7th Armstrong-Cooper #2 New Hope Lighted L: 0-6
Saturday, October 12, 2019 2:00 pm at 7th White Bear Lake #3 Bulldogs White Bear Lake north campus L: 0-6
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 6:30 pm 7th Forest Lake # 2 Blaine Baseball Complex W: 14-6
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 6:30 pm 7th Mounds View #1 Blaine Lexington Field 2 L: 0-27

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 10/27/2019 9:28:58 PM