North Suburban League Website for 2018

Team Schedule

Home

Latest News

Picture Gallery

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


Click on a team below to view its schedule



7th Andover
7th Anoka # 1 Harold Harris harold@haroldharris.com
7th Anoka # 2 Harold Harris harold@haroldharris.com
7th Armstrong-Cooper Hawks Anthony Thomas 612-382-1867bigbodyprotection@yahoo.com
7th Blaine # 1 Andy Lyons - Blitz Andy Lyons 763-568-2091
7th Blaine # 2 Dion Torgerson - Gorillas Dion Torgerson 763-367-0117
7th Brooklyn Center Tony McGee 6126443075tpm2319@gmail.com
7th Cambridge-Isanti Darek Davis 763.250.0337DavisPlumbingLLC@hotmail.com
7th Centennial Tim Cummings 651-398-1956imagematters.tim@comcast.net
7th Champlin Park # 1 Dennis Heinen 952-201-7186dennisheinen1@gmail.com
7th Champlin Park # 2 Jared Berge 612-708-2737jaredberge@yahoo.com
7th Chisago Lakes
7th Coon Rapids
7th Cottage Grove
7th East Ridge
7th Elk River
7th Forest Lake # 1 Graphite Duane Dumonceaux 763-639-8390DRDumonceaux@RFSDelivers.com
7th Forest Lake # 2 Maroon Jeff Henderson 651-797-9306jeffjen6@comcast.net
7th Forest Lake # 3 Gold Jamie Vanvleet 612-462-4919jamvan72@gmail.com
7th Fridley
7th Irondale Ray Kidd 612-210-2697raymond.kidd@moundsviewschools.org
7th Mounds View # 1
7th Mounds View # 2
7th North Branch
7th North St. Paul
7th Osseo
7th Pearl
7th Rogers # 1
7th Rogers # 2
7th Roseville Gaylon Stenger 651-207-3999gaylonstenger@comcast.net
7th Spring Lake Park Jason Lach Lach jlach@truenorthadvisory.com
7th St Louis Park
7th St. Francis
7th Stillwater # 1 Red Scott Zurn 612-214-7876scott_zurn@cpr.ca
7th Stillwater # 2 Black Jeff Strong 763-458-8692Iamstrong612@gmail.com
7th Westside Boosters
7th Woodbury # 1
7th Woodbury # 2 Blue
7th Zimmerman Sheldon Pool Cell (612) 221-7190sheldonpool@yahoo.com
8th Andover # 1
8th Andover # 2
8th Anoka Charles Day daychuck0@gmail.com
8th Armstrong-Cooper # 1 Falcons Brent Albrecht 763-257-5391 albybrent@gmail.com
8th Armstrong-Cooper # 2 Raptors David Terriquez 612-703-7876 djtsupremeservices@gmail.com
8th Blaine # 1 Tim Sukalski - Bengals Tim Sukalski 612-281-6349
8th Blaine # 2 Jess Lewis - Sharks Jess Lewis 612-817-5948
8th Brooklyn Park
8th Centennial # 1
8th Centennial # 2 Gilmore
8th Champlin Park Eric Meng 651-764-4619meng22.football@gmail.com
8th Chisago Lakes Rory Bluhm 651-503-8160rorybluhm@gmail.com
8th Columbia Heights Dan Laskowski 763-528-4740LaskowsD@colheights.k12.mn.us
8th Coon Rapids
8th Cottage Grove Steve Gremmels 612-386-4797steve.gremmels@bestbuy.com
8th Elk River
8th Forest Lake # 1 Graphite Casey Irish 763-221-8273cirishfb@outlook.com
8th Forest Lake # 2 Maroon Matt Stabenow 651-336-3603matt_stabs76@yahoo.com
8th Forest Lake # 3 Gold Eric Knies 651-600-8109eknies@live.com
8th Fridley
8th Frogtown
8th Highland Park
8th Irondale Garrett Johnson 651-274-5353garrett.johnson@moundsviewschools.org
8th Lower East Side
8th Mahtomedi # 1 Dave Muetzel (651) 492-3130dave.muetzel@isd832.net
8th Mahtomedi # 2 Chris Rollinger (612) 718-8709crollinger@comcast.net
8th Mounds View Paul Parsons 651.216.8508plsbparsons@yahoo.com
8th Nativity
8th North Branch James Robillard 612.578.1444robillards@live.com
8th Osseo Bryan Cully 612-325-9642Bryan.cully@chrobinson.com
8th Pal
8th Phelps Nathan McGinley ColdPeace (ntm711@gmail.com
8th Rogers
8th Roseville Michael Reilly 763-498-2396reilly.one2@gmail.com
8th Spring Lake Park # 1 Gray Phil Richard 612-961-3704prichard@bestvendors.com
8th Spring Lake Park # 2 White Phil Richard 612-961-3704prichard@bestvendors.com
8th St. Anthony Rick Herschbach 612.840.8797rherschbach@comcast.net
8th St. Francis # 1 Scott Hemmelgarn 763-746-6627scott.hemmelgarn@one10marketing.com
8th St. Francis # 2 Jeremy Skogquist 612-282-7094jeremy@NIHhomes.com
8th St. Louis Park
8th Stillwater # 1 Red Tom Riniker 612-865-7862tom@rinikergang.com
8th Stillwater # 2 Black Andy Keykal 612-803-8573keykal@hotmail.com
8th WBL Hornets
8th WBL Hurricanes
8th WBL Panthers
8th Westside Boosters
8th Woodbury
8th Zimmerman Ryan Berwald (763) 657-6891ryan.berwald@yahoo.com
WL Andover # 1
WL Andover # 2
WL Cambridge-Isanti Keith Zamora 612.296.4948newrevolution1982@gmail.com
WL Centennial # 1 Jeff Wyffels 651-253-8840jeffwyffels@gmail.com
WL Centennial # 2 Chad Whitin 651-278-1394chadswhiting@gmail.com
WL Coon Rapids
WL Cottage Grove
WL East Ridge
WL Elk River # 1
WL Elk River # 2
WL Mahtomedi Scott Mitchell 612- 963-1526scott_mitchell@mgic.com
WL Rogers
WL Spring Lake Park
WL Stillwater Charles Cadenhead 651-592-9986ccadenheadjr@gmail.com

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 10/18/2018 6:06:28 PM