North Suburban Football 2017

Team Schedule

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

League Contact Info

Links


Click on a team below to view its schedule



7th Andover Bret Kline 763-355-8506inkline411@gmail.com
7th Anoka Harold Harris 763-742-6564harold@haroldharris.com
7th Armstrong-Cooper # 1 Raptors David Terriquez 612-703-7876dterriquez@duallservices.com
7th Armstrong-Cooper # 2 Falcons Brent Albrecht 763-257-5391albybrent@gmail.com
7th Blaine # 1 Lewis Jess Lewis 612 817-5948jwjwlewis@gmail.com
7th Blaine # 2 Sukalski Tim Sukalski 612-281-6349tim.sukalski@ahschools.us
7th Brooklyn Park
7th Cambridge-Isanti Kyle Groves 763-443-9578kgroves@c-ischools.org
7th Centennial # 1 Chad Erichsrud 763-742-7672cerichsrud@yahoo.com
7th Centennial # 2 Rob Halva 651-325-7800jrhalva@q.com
7th Champlin Park # 1 Eric Meng 651-764-4619Meng22.football@gmail.com
7th Champlin Park # 2 Justin Thielke 763-242-3436docthielke@gmail.com
7th Chisago Lakes Rory Bluhm 651 503-8160rorybluhm@gamil.com
7th Coon Rapids Steve Perez 612-708-0491sperez_19@msn.com
7th Cottage Grove Matt Rothbauer 651-248-4194matt@infinityscaffold.com
7th Elk River Dan Lachmiller 612 810 8003dlachmiller@sportechinc.com
7th Forest Lake # 1 Casey Irish 763-221-8273cirishfb@outlook.com
7th Forest Lake # 2 Maroon Matt Stabenow matt_stabs76@yahoo.com
7th Forest Lake # 3 Gold
7th Fridley Nick Kroger | (763) 218-9897nkroger@hayscompanies.com
7th Irondale Garrett Johnson 651-274-5353garrett.johnson@moundsviewschools.org
7th Mahtomedi Dave Muetzel 651-492-3130dave.muetzel@isd832.net
7th North Branch
7th North Como Area Titans
7th Oakdale Titans Glen Kaemmer football-tackle@oaaonline.com
7th Osseo Bryan Cully 612-325-9642Bryan Cully@chrobinson.com
7th Pearl Steve Boucher 612.791.4514bouch2184@yahoo.com
7th Rogers
7th Roseville Michae Reindl 612-232-8446mreindl1977@gmail.com
7th Spring Lake Park Phil Richard 612-961-3704Phil PRichard@bestvendors.com,
7th St Louis Park Trent Walsh walsh.trent@slpschools.org
7th St. Francis # 1 Jeremy Skogquist 612-282-7094jeremy@nihhomes.com
7th St. Francis # 2 Rick Mengelkoch 763-482-3862mengelkochfun@msn.com
7th St. Anthony Rick Herschbach 612.840.8797rherschbach@comcast.net
7th Stillwater # 1 Red Tom Riniker 612-865-7862tom@rinikergang.com
7th Stillwater # 2 Black Mike Benning 651-246-4674ohnine9@msn.com
7th Westside Boosters
7th Woodbury Chris Klein 612-290-9179cklein2222@gmail.com
7th Zimmerman Ryan Berwald (763) 657-6891Ryan.berwald@yahoo.com
8th Andover # 1
8th Andover # 2
8th Anoka
8th Armstrong-Cooper # 1
8th Armstrong-Cooper # 2
8th Benilde
8th Blaine # 1
8th Blaine # 2
8th Blaine # 3 Hexum/Ristow Mike Hexum 763-291-2225mike.hexum@gmail.com
8th Brooklyn Park
8th Cambridge-Isanti Mike Hennen 763-442-9272mhennen@c-ischools.org
8th Centennial # 1
8th Centennial # 2 Gilmore
8th Champlin Park Marc Carter 612-685-5551coachcarter612@yahoo.com
8th Chisago Lakes Kirk Graeve 651 247-2598kgraeve@invacare.com
8th Columbia Heights Dan Laskowski 763-528-4740LaskowsD@colheights.k12.mn.us
8th Coon Rapids
8th Cottage Grove Steve Gremmels 612-386-4797steve.gremmels@bestbuy.com
8th East Ridge Larry Lyden 651-253-8242larry293031@gmail.com
8th Elk River
8th Forest Lake # 1 Graphite Casey Irish 763-221-8273cirishfb@outlook.com
8th Forest Lake # 2 Maroon Matt Stabenow 651-336-3603matt_stabs76@yahoo.com
8th Forest Lake # 3 Gold Eric Knies 651-600-8109eknies@live.com
8th Fridley
8th Irondale Jon Chhay 612-387-3493jonchhay@gmail.com
8th Mahtomedi # 1
8th Mounds View Paul Parsons 651.216.8508plsbparsons@yahoo.com
8th Mounds View # 2 Chargers Paul Parsons 651.216.8508plsbparsons@yahoo.com
8th North Branch
8th Osseo Mike Lyden 612-849-8433mike.wayne@osseofootball.org
8th Pal
8th Phelps
8th Rogers
8th Spring Lake Park # 1
8th St. Anthony Rick Herschbach 612.840.8797rherschbach@comcast.net
8th St. Francis # 1 Scott Hemmelgarn 763-746-6627scott.hemmelgarn@one10marketing.com
8th St. Francis # 2 Jim Hanson 612-695-5414jim@tahosportswear.com
8th St. Louis Park
8th Stillwater # 1
8th Stillwater # 2
8th Westside Boosters
8th Woodbury
8th Zimmerman
WL Andover # 1
WL Andover 7th Shane Stenzel 612-499-9292sstenzel@minneapolisparks.org
WL Anoka 7th Harold Harris 763-742-6564harold@haroldharris.com
WL Anoka 8th Justin Reinholz 612-701-3994justinreinholz10@gmail.com
WL Cottage Grove
WL East Ridge
WL Elk River # 1
WL Elk River # 2
WL Elk River 8th Red Mike Almich 763 248 2525almich.mike@gmail.com
WL Mahtomedi
WL Osseo 8th Mike Wayne 612-849-8433mike.wayne@osseofootball.org
WL Rogers
WL Rogers 7th
WL Spring Lake Park
WL Spring Lake Park 7th Phil Richard 612-961-3704PRichard@bestvendors.com,
WL Stillwater

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 8/28/2018 11:55:31 PM