nmsaleague

Team Schedule

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

League Contact Info

Links


Click on a team below to view its schedule



3/4 Boys Eatontown #1 Dan Murphy 908-246-3592dmurphy1351@gmail.com
3/4 Boys Fair Haven #1 Eugene Smelyansky eugenes@gmail.com
3/4 Boys Fair Haven #2 William Horning wshorning@gmail.com
3/4 Boys Fair Haven #3 EJ Duffy eduffy11@msn.com
3/4 Boys Fair Haven #4 David Reid davidreid@gmail.com
3/4 Boys Little Silver #1 James Salvo (732) 768-2340jsalvo@aol.com
3/4 Boys Little Silver #2 James Parke 973-632-6830jparke@travelers.com
3/4 Boys Little Silver #3 Dave Donnelly dgdonnelly9@gmail.com
3/4 Boys Little Silver #4 Christian Burns christianmburns@gmail.com
3/4 Boys Red Bank #1 Dan Terracciano 732-216-6958terracciano.cco@gmail.com
3/4 Boys Red Bank #2 Rui Frazao 908-309-0081ruipedrofrazao@hotmail.com
3/4 Boys Rumson #1 Bridget Ripel 848-203-5661bridgetriepl@gmail.com
3/4 Boys Rumson #2 Megan Collard 617-448-3399megancollard@yahoo.com
3/4 Boys Rumson #3 Kevin Grant kevin.grant@dlapiper.com
3/4 Boys Shore Soccer #1 Pragosa liannepragosa@gmail.com
3/4 Boys Shore Soccer #2 Burlew Burlew.m@gmail.com
3/4 Boys Shore Soccer #3 Edwards mymtdance@gmail.com
3/4 Boys Shore Soccer #4 Watkins williamwwatkins@hotmail.com
3/4 Boys Shore Soccer #5 Weintstein darrenandmer@yahoo.com
3/4 Boys Shrewsbury #1 Spencer Watts cspencerwatts@gmail.com
3/4 Boys Shrewsbury #2 Mike Lepore michael.lepore@credit-suisse.com
3/4 Boys Shrewsbury #3 Brian Golden bgold79@yahoo.com
3/4 Boys Shrewsbury #4 Kevin Welch kevintownleywelch@gmail.com
3/4 Boys Tinton Falls #1 Jen Craven 732-232-4940Jenclappcraven@gmail.com
3/4 Girls Fair Haven #1 Kelly Flanagan kellyf.flanagan@gmail.com
3/4 Girls Fair Haven #2 Andreas Ross andreas_ross@gmx.com
3/4 Girls Fair Haven #3 Lawrence Nadjafian lawrence.nadjafian@gmail.com
3/4 Girls Fair Haven #4 Jason Parsell Jasonparsellfhsoccer@gmail.com
3/4 Girls Little Silver #1 Michael Pettinato michaelpettinato8@gmaill.com
3/4 Girls Little Silver #2 Besty Peduto pbgpeduto@comcast.net
3/4 Girls Little Silver #3 Dave Richards dgrich14@yahoo.com
3/4 Girls Little Silver #4 Hal Soden Hsoden@gmail.com
3/4 Girls Red Bank #1 Sydney Viscuso 201-772-4932sydneyv233@gmail.com
3/4 Girls Rumson #1 Dan Coggshall 732-857-7221dancoggshall@gmail.com
3/4 Girls Rumson #2 Brett Marcus 917-842-8893brettmarcus13@gmail.com
3/4 Girls Rumson #3 Dave Walz 703-919-8449dgwalz@gmail.com
3/4 Girls Shore Soccer #1 Grodman martin@abclighting.net
3/4 Girls Shore Soccer #2 Bates katybates23@hotmail.com
3/4 Girls Shore Soccer #3 Caccamise kevincaccamise@yahoo.com
3/4 Girls Shore Soccer #4 Girty matthew_girty@hotmail.com
3/4 Girls Shore Soccer #5 Motzenbecker eric.motzenbecker@gmail.com
3/4 Girls Shrewsbury #1 Sara Bumber sbbumber@gmail.com
3/4 Girls Shrewsbury #2 Drew Hegner drew.hegner@gmail.com
3/4 Girls Tinton Falls/ Eatontown #1 Michael Perez 732-762-7672michiganfan19701@gmail.com
5/6 Boys Little Silver #1 Jessica Minetti JESSICA_MINETTI@YAHOO.COM
5/6 Boys Little Silver #2 Dean Marziarz dmarziarz@verizon.net
5/6 Boys Little Silver #3 Steve Dunne Stephen.Dunne@disney.com
5/6 Boys Rumson #1 Jessica Harter 858-337-1091jessica_harter@yahoo.com
5/6 Boys Rumson #2 Wayne Greenleaf 732-890-7631glssinc@aol.com
5/6 Boys Shrewsbury #1 Brian Golden bgold79@yahoo.com
5/6 Co-ed Red Bank #1 Brian McCourt 917-623-4611bemccourt@gmail.com
5/6 Co-ed Red Bank #2 Joe Horan joehoran67@gmail.com
5/6 Boys Fair Haven #1 Andrew Reger areger25@icloud.com
5/6 Boys Fair Haven #2 TJ Slavin Tjslavin@gmail.com
5/6 Boys Fair Haven #3 Adrian Campelo amcampelo@yahoo.com
5/6 Boys Shore Soccer #1 Marcantonio scott.marcantonio@gmail.com
5/6 Boys Shore Soccer #2 McDermott Kevin@mcdermottandson.com
5/6 Boys Shore Soccer #3 Drucker jdrucker01@gmail.com
5/6 Boys Tinton Falls/Eatontown #1 Dennis Hunter 714-822-7823julied31578@sbcglobal.net
5/6 Girls Fair Haven #1 Derek Donohue dtd28@mac.com
5/6 Girls Fair Haven #2 Alan James amjameser7@aol.com
5/6 Girls Fair Haven #3 Tom Morrison t1morrison@yahoo.com
5/6 Girls Little Silver #1 Jamie Fleming 508-954-5348FLEMINGFAMILY14@GMAIL.COM
5/6 Girls Little Silver #2 Liz Dusko ldusko@gmail.com
5/6 Girls Little Silver #3 Rob Tuzzo rtuzzo@hotmail.com
5/6 Girls Rumson #1 Danon Robinson 917-733-5509yogidanon@yahoo.com
5/6 Girls Rumson #2 Scot LaGattuta 201-978-6687scottagattuta@yahoo.com
5/6 Girls Shore Soccer #1 Caccamise kevincaccamise@yahoo.com
5/6 Girls Shore Soccer #2 Howe jennystreets104@hotmail.com
5/6 Girls Shore Soccer #3 Miano rosariomiano@gmail.com
5/6 Girls Shore Soccer #4 Vecchio collvec3@gmail.com
5/6 Girls Shrewsbury #1 Sara Bumber sbbumber@gmail.com
7/8 Co-ed Red Bank #1 Enrico Ciabattoni 732-277-0462redbanksoccer@comcast.net
7/8 Boys Fair Haven #1 Aaron Zwas Utilitarian1@gmail.com
7/8 Boys Fair Haven #2 Walter Rapp walter@monmouthinternational.com
7/8 Boys Rumson #1 Jeffrey Cacciatore 732-216-6759jeffreycacciatore@yahoo.com
7/8 Boys Shore Soccer #1 Longo clongo80@netscape.net
7/8 Boys Shore Soccer #2 Wallace beachcreatures5@yahoo.com
7/8 Boys Shrewsbury #1 Scott Munley 201-978-2184Scott.Munley@gmail.com
7/8 Girls Fair Haven #1 Michael McDermott mcdermott24@gmail.com
7/8 Girls Rumson #1 Jon Levine 908-420-4297jonlevine73@hotmail.com
7/8 Girls Shore Soccer #1 Grodman martin@abclighting.net
7/8 Girls Shore Soccer #2 Scalise ascalise@parallelgrp.com
7/8 Girls Shrewsbury #1 Jason McNeace 917-327-1947jmcneace@yahoo.com

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.36
from All-Pro Software on 9/21/2021 12:38:16 PM