nmsaleague

Team Schedule

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

League Contact Info

Links


Click on a team below to view its schedule



3/4 Boys Fair Haven #1 Matthew McCormick 973-570-0880matmcc3@gmail.com
3/4 Boys Fair Haven #2 Timothy Slavin 914-319-8935tjslavin@gmail.com
3/4 Boys Fair Haven #3 Ian Kenny 314-276-1181kenn0228@gmail.com
3/4 Boys Fair Haven #4 Andrew Reger 646-522-9601areger25@icloud.com
3/4 Boys Fair Haven #5 Joseph Pearsall 917-822-1266Joseph.pearsall@gmail.com
3/4 Boys Little Silver #1 Steve Battel 732-610-0006stevebattel@yahoo.com
3/4 Boys Little Silver #2 Matt Ricard 347-244-1512matt.ricard@gmail.com
3/4 Boys Little Silver #3 Steve Tizio 917-842-7225tiziomd06@gmail.com
3/4 Boys Little Silver #4 Stephen Gill 617-548-2348stephenmichaelgill@gmail.com
3/4 Boys Monmouth Beach #1 Karen Dolan 908-692-3584kdolan@florhamrealty.com
3/4 Boys Oceanport #1 Mark Cregle 732-546-7073Mdhrj13@gmail.com
3/4 Boys Oceanport #2 Kevin McDermott 732-720-9163kmcdermott@njwildcats.com
3/4 Boys Oceanport #3 Jamie Drucker 732-241-1941jdrucker01@gmail.com
3/4 Boys Red Bank #1 Brian McCourt 732-219-1784BEMCCOURT@GMAIL.COM
3/4 Boys Red Bank #2 Rui Frazao 908-309-0081ruipedrofrazao@hotmail.com
3/4 Boys Rumson #1 Nick Sophinos 646-228-5080nick@sophinos.com
3/4 Boys Rumson #2 Marc Ginberg marchginsberg@gmail.com
3/4 Boys Rumson #3 Hayden Jones hayden.jones@macquarie.com
3/4 Boys Rumson #4 Evo Pascucci pascucciivo@gmail.com
3/4 Boys Shrewsbury #1 Tim Bruckman 732-567-4243Timbruckmann@hotmail.com
3/4 Boys Shrewsbury #2 Brian Golden 732-284-8451Brian.Golden@am.jll.com
3/4 Boys Tinton Falls #1 Alfred Blaikie 917-209-5008alfred@moneychannelnyc.com
3/4 Boys Tinton Falls/Eatontown #2 Joe Simon 732-666-1385Simonuch@yahoo.com
3/4 Boys West Long Branch #1 Justin O'Horo 732-996-4186johoro@withum.com
3/4 Boys West Long Branch #2 Karl Vilacoba 848-469-0832kvilacoba@hotmail.com
3/4 Girls Fair Haven #1 John Esser 732-219-9779johnpesser@yahoo.com
3/4 Girls Fair Haven #2 Allison Morroson 917-650-5404alliemorrison2013@gmail.com
3/4 Girls Fair Haven #3 Lauren Collins 908-337-6069collinslm3@gmail.com
3/4 Girls Fair Haven #4 Michael Hathaway 908-265-9122Michael.hathaway@xsitemodular.com
3/4 Girls Fair Haven #5 Joshua Halpern 917-439-6020jshalps@msn.com
3/4 Girls Little Silver #1 Kelly Cullen 917-848-8164kellydcullen@gmail.com
3/4 Girls Little Silver #2 David Baxter 646-226-4318davidbaxterinbox@gmail.com
3/4 Girls Little Silver #3 Jamie Fleming 508-954-5348jamie_croke@yahoo.com
3/4 Girls Little Silver #4 Robert Tuzzo 917-721-7631rtuzzo@hotmail.com
3/4 Girls Monmouth Beach #1 Brian Matranga 201-637-3723brian.matranga@gmail.com
3/4 Girls Oceanport #1 Gavin Post 732-816-7827gpostman@juno.com
3/4 Girls Oceanport #2 Kevin Caccamise 917-776-9659Kevinc@dealerweb.com
3/4 Girls Oceanport #3 John Fleming 908-489-0859jflemingnj@gmail.com
3/4 Girls Red Bank #1 David McGuinness 862-881-2093davidmcguinness@hotmail.com
3/4 Girls Red Bank #2 Jim Wester 917-817-6876jamesjwester@gmail.com
3/4 Girls Rumson #1 Douglas Weine dweine@gmail.com
3/4 Girls Rumson #2 Ryan Sheftel 773-426-2234ryan@sheftel.net
3/4 Girls Rumson #3 Chris Neary 203-904-6099cneary@verticalsource.com
3/4 Girls Rumson #4 Argentina Burke Brendan 201-320-2325Brendan.Burke@morganstanley.com
3/4 Girls Rumson #5 Drew DeChiaro 732-575-5596atlpsu@verizon.net
3/4 Girls Shrewsbury #1 Michael Goldberg 732-503-7555Michael.j.goldberg@gmail.com
3/4 Girls Shrewsbury #2 Adam Loucks 908-309-6796Adam.loucks@yahoo.com
3/4 Girls Tinton Falls #1 Adrianna Bellomo 908-433-5071bellomoa2@gmail.com
3/4 Girls West Long Branch #1 Tina Skellinger 732-567-8266mssimen@yahoo.com
5/6 Boys Little Silver #1 Eric Baeri 732-859-3061eric.baeri@gmail.com
5/6 Boys Little Silver #2 Bill Lopez 732-530-3331blopez4469@gmail.com
5/6 Boys Little Silver #3 David Delia 732-853-5073davedelia@gmail.com
5/6 Boys Monmouth Beach #1 Mary Mazzacco 908-489-1985jmazzacco3@comcast.net
5/6 Boys Oceanport #1 Keith Uklist 917-468-9118keith.uklist@gmail.com
5/6 Boys Red Bank #1 Oscar Salinas 732-337-7529osalinas@redbanknj.org
5/6 Boys Rumson #1 Adam Cavise acavise5@yahoo.com
5/6 Boys Rumson #2 Elliot Sheinin 201-951-1788esheinin@gmail.com
5/6 Boys Rumson #3 Chris Jones 732-443-7353r.chris.jones@gmail.com
5/6 Boys Shrewsbury #1 Joe Henry 646-734-5312Jhenrygr8@gmail.com
5/6 Boys Shrewsbury #2 Scott Munley 201-978-2184scott.munley@gmail.com
5/6 Boys West Long Branch #1 Todd Delatush 732-277-4762salatush@comcast.net
5/6 Boys Fair Haven #1 Todd Lehder 732-859-8525tlehder@wilentz.com
5/6 Boys Fair Haven #2 Shawn Hoagland 732-977-8795shawndhoagland@gmail.com
5/6 Boys Fair Haven #3 Roy Rodrigues 917-364-7467rodrigues.roy@gmail.com
5/6 Boys Fair Haven #4 John Griffin 301-356-6717john.g.griffin@gmail.com
5/6 Boys Tinton Falls #1 Adrian Scherer 732-693-7265adrianscherer3@gmail.com
5/6 Girls Fair Haven #1 David Missig 732-492-7266missigdp@hotmail.com
5/6 Girls Fair Haven #2 Heather Boyle 732-693-6326hboyle@hotmail.com, hboyle129@gmail.com
5/6 Girls Fair Haven #3 Michael McDermott 407-552-1043mcdermott24@gmail.com
5/6 Girls Little Silver #1 Jun Maki 917-767-5100jmaki16@gmail.com
5/6 Girls Little Silver #2 John Tavares 732-741-2440jttavaresjr@gmail.com
5/6 Girls Monmouth Beach #1 Courtney Brown 732-966-5181courtneybrown126@gmail.com
5/6 Girls Oceanport #1 Marty Grodman 561-400-8927martin@abclighting.net
5/6 Girls Oceanport #2 Vinny Greene 732-299-1356vgreene106@comcast.net
5/6 Girls Red Bank #1 Kim Harris 732-233-8299kim@109s.com
5/6 Girls Rumson #1 Chris Neary 203-904-6099cneary@verticalsource.com
5/6 Girls Rumson #2 Mike Boyle 732-610-1194boyle.mike@me.com
5/6 Girls Rumson #3 Jon Levine 908-420-4297jonlevine73@hotmail.com
5/6 Girls Rumson #4 Brett Marcus 917-842-8893brettmarcus13@gmail.com
5/6 Girls Shrewsbury #1 Tim Bruckmann 732-567-4243Timbruckmann@hotmail.com
5/6 Girls Shrewsbury #2 Alex Sturm 856-313-9704alexsturm88@hotmail.com
5/6 Girls West Long Branch #1 Anthony Scalise 732-489-2382ascalise@parallelgrp.com
7/8 Boys Fair Haven #1 John Theodore 917-601-8322johnted@gmail.com
7/8 Boys Fair Haven #2 Timothy Lake 732-241-6324timothy.lake@gmail.com
7/8 Boys Little Silver #1 Scott Terrill 732-261-3003sterri01@gmail.com
7/8 Boys Little Silver #2 Jeff Costic 732-768-4305jeffcostic@gmail.com
7/8 Boys Monmouth Beach #1 Jackie VanWagner jsgvan@fastmail.fm
7/8 Boys Oceanport/WLB #1 Jason Fichter 908-433-5766Jason@insiteeng.net
7/8 Boys Red Bank #1 Enrico Ciabattoni 732-277-0462redbanksoccer@comcast.net
7/8 Boys Rumson #1 Mike McCarty 917-692-3065mccartyemail@gmail.com
7/8 Boys Shrewsbury #1 Dave Gittines 201-294-5666dgittines@yahoo.com
7/8 Boys Tinton Falls #1 Kelly Lomberk 732-233-5259kjlomberk@yahoo.com
7/8 Girls Fair Haven #1 Thomas Morrison 646-441-0351t1morrison@yahoo.com
7/8 Girls Fair Haven #2 Marion Carolan 732-936-1930bmjcarolan@verizon.net
7/8 Girls Little Silver #1 Greg Flanagan 732-492-3966gcflanagan@gmail.com
7/8 Girls Little Silver #2 Barry Martin 717-497-3092z9622bmm@netzero.com
7/8 Girls Monmouth Beach #1 Justine Poser 732-778-0355jrice33@yahoo.com
7/8 Girls Oceanport/WLB #1 Alex Canessa 732-492-8501alexcanessa@hotmail.com
7/8 Girls Rumson #1 Chris Neary 203-904-6099cneary@verticalsource.com
7/8 Girls Shrewsbury #1 Joe Henry 646-734-5312Jhenrygr8@gmail.com

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.36
from All-Pro Software on 9/4/2019 12:16:33 PM