Murfreesboro Parks and Recreation Youth League Basketball

Team Schedule - Cavaliers 15-17

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

League Contact Info

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Wednesday, January 08, 2020 6:00 pm at Practice McFadden Community Center
Thursday, January 09, 2020 6:00 pm Knicks 15-17 Patterson Park Adult Gym
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 6:00 pm at Practice McFadden Community Center
Thursday, January 16, 2020 6:00 pm at Celtics 15-17 Patterson Park Adult Gym
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 6:00 pm Bulls 15-17 Sports*Com
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 6:00 pm at Practice McFadden Community Center
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 6:00 pm at Practice McFadden Community Center
Thursday, January 30, 2020 7:30 pm at Heat 15-17 Patterson Park Adult Gym
Tuesday, February 04, 2020 6:00 pm at Warriors 15-17 Sports*Com
Wednesday, February 05, 2020 6:00 pm at Practice McFadden Community Center
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 6:00 pm Lakers 15-17 Patterson Park Adult Gym
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 6:00 pm at Practice McFadden Community Center
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 6:00 pm at Mavericks 15-17 Sports*Com
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 6:00 pm at Practice McFadden Community Center
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 6:00 pm at Practice Mitchel Neilson

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 2/21/2020 12:17:09 PM