OTSSA League Website


Team Schedule - New Kids on the Block

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

League Contact Info

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
Monday, September 20, 2021 9:00 pm Court # 2 Donald Bump
Monday, September 27, 2021 7:45 pm Court # 2 vs Eric Krumm
Monday, October 4, 2021 6:30 pm Court # 2 vs Diet Coke & a Cigarette
Monday, October 18, 2021 7:45 pm Court # 2 Majestic Unicorns
Monday, October 25, 2021 6:30 pm Court # 1 vs Chemshaw 13
Monday, November 1, 2021 9:00 pm Court # 2 Spiked Punch M
Monday, November 8, 2021 6:30 pm Court # 1 vs Dan Sommers / Franks
Monday, November 15, 2021 7:45 pm Court # 2 "How I set your Mother"
Monday, November 22, 2021 6:30 pm Court # 1 vs Dutch Oven
Monday, November 29, 2021 6:30 pm Court # 1 Rival Sports Bar
Monday, December 6, 2021 7:45 pm Court # 1 vs Pass & Tippies M
Monday, December 20, 2021 6:30 pm Court # 1 Tiger Balm
Monday, December 27, 2021 9:00 pm Court # 1 vs Rough Sets M

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler
from All-Pro Software on 10/6/2021 6:31:15 PM