Sunday Night Men's League

Team Schedule - Little Caesars

Home

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Standings

Sunday, May 6, 2018 5:15 pm The Americans Field 1 W: 6-3
Sunday, May 6, 2018 7:15 pm vs Schwieters Chevrolet Field 2 L: 18-19
Sunday, May 13, 2018 7:15 pm Blueline Field 2 L: 1-19
Sunday, May 13, 2018 8:15 pm vs River 96.7 Field 1 L: 1-21
Sunday, May 20, 2018 6:15 pm Lazer Flooring Field 1 L: 6-19
Sunday, May 20, 2018 8:15 pm vs Floating Rock Field 1 L: 7-15
Sunday, June 3, 2018 5:15 pm vs Socials Bar and Grill Field 2 W: 15-13
Sunday, June 3, 2018 6:15 pm vs The Americans Field 1 W: 15-3
Sunday, June 10, 2018 5:15 pm River 96.7 Field 2 W: 11-4
Sunday, June 10, 2018 6:15 pm Schwieters Chevrolet Field 2 W: 18-6
Sunday, June 17, 2018 6:15 pm Floating Rock Field 2 L: 1-9
Sunday, June 17, 2018 8:15 pm vs Blueline Field 1 W: 13-12
Sunday, June 24, 2018 6:15 pm vs Lazer Flooring Field 1 L: 5-9
Sunday, June 24, 2018 8:15 pm Socials Bar and Grill Field 1 L: 5-10
Sunday, July 1, 2018 6:15 pm The Americans Field 2
Sunday, July 1, 2018 8:15 pm vs Schwieters Chevrolet Field 2
Sunday, July 8, 2018 5:15 pm Blueline Field 1 W: 13-12
Sunday, July 8, 2018 6:15 pm vs River 96.7 Field 1 L: 5-7
Sunday, July 15, 2018 5:15 pm Lazer Flooring Field 1 L: 2-16
Sunday, July 15, 2018 6:15 pm vs Floating Rock Field 2 L: 8-19

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 7/22/2018 1:31:01 PM