Sunday Night Men's League

Team Schedule - The Americans

Home

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Standings

Sunday, May 6, 2018 5:15 pm vs Little Caesars Field 1 L: 3-6
Sunday, May 6, 2018 7:15 pm Blueline Field 1 L: 1-14
Sunday, May 13, 2018 6:15 pm Lazer Flooring Field 2 L: 9-21
Sunday, May 13, 2018 8:15 pm vs Floating Rock Field 2 L: 6-10
Sunday, May 20, 2018 5:15 pm vs Socials Bar and Grill Field 2 L: 0-9
Sunday, May 20, 2018 7:15 pm River 96.7 Field 2 L: 3-15
Sunday, June 3, 2018 6:15 pm Little Caesars Field 1 L: 3-15
Sunday, June 3, 2018 8:15 pm Schwieters Chevrolet Field 2 L: 9-23
Sunday, June 10, 2018 7:15 pm vs Blueline Field 1 L: 0-11
Sunday, June 10, 2018 8:15 pm Floating Rock Field 2 L: 0-12
Sunday, June 17, 2018 7:15 pm Socials Bar and Grill Field 2 L: 4-9
Sunday, June 17, 2018 8:15 pm vs Lazer Flooring Field 2 L: 4-6
Sunday, June 24, 2018 7:15 pm vs River 96.7 Field 1 L: 5-6
Sunday, June 24, 2018 8:15 pm vs Schwieters Chevrolet Field 2 L: 5-17
Sunday, July 1, 2018 5:15 pm Blueline Field 2
Sunday, July 1, 2018 6:15 pm vs Little Caesars Field 2
Sunday, July 8, 2018 5:15 pm Lazer Flooring Field 2 L: 4-12
Sunday, July 8, 2018 7:15 pm vs Floating Rock Field 2 L: 0-10
Sunday, July 15, 2018 7:15 pm vs Socials Bar and Grill Field 2 L: 3-23
Sunday, July 15, 2018 8:15 pm River 96.7 Field 1 L: 0-24

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 7/22/2018 1:31:02 PM