McHenry Christian Fellowship Softball League

Team Schedule - First Baptist of McHenry

Home

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Monday, April 29, 2019 6:30 pm at Harvard Bible Chapel Shamrock 1 L: 4-7
Monday, May 06, 2019 6:30 pm Alpine Chapel Lake Zurich Township 3 L: 12-19
Monday, May 13, 2019 6:30 pm at The Orchard Church McHenry Shamrock 2 W: 24-3
Monday, May 20, 2019 7:30 pm Alliance - EVFree Township 1 W: 23-12
Monday, June 03, 2019 6:30 pm at Fellowship of Faith Lutheran Township 3 W: 20-4
Monday, June 10, 2019 6:30 pm Grayslake Chapel Township 1 L: 10-14
Monday, June 17, 2019 6:30 pm at McHenry Chapel Shamrock 1 L: 10-17
Monday, July 01, 2019 6:30 pm at CrossPoint #3 Township 1 W: 3-1
Monday, July 08, 2019 7:30 pm Zion Lutheran Lions Township 3 Twillight W: 20-8
Monday, July 15, 2019 6:30 pm Grace Lutheran Township 1 W: 18-3
Monday, July 22, 2019 6:30 pm Harvard Bible Chapel Township 1 W: 17-3
Monday, July 29, 2019 6:30 pm at Alpine Chapel Lake Zurich Township 3 L: 10-11

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 7/31/2019 11:23:51 AM