McHenry Christian Fellowship Softball League

Team Schedule - CrossPoint #3

Home

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Monday, April 29, 2019 6:30 pm at The Orchard Church McHenry Township 3 W: 17-6
Monday, May 06, 2019 6:30 pm Alliance - EVFree Shamrock 1 W: 11-10
Monday, May 13, 2019 6:30 pm at Fellowship of Faith Lutheran Township 1 W: 19-5
Monday, June 03, 2019 6:30 pm at McHenry Chapel Shamrock 1 L: 4-6
Monday, June 10, 2019 7:30 pm Grace Lutheran Township 1 L: 6-10
Monday, June 17, 2019 8:30 pm at Zion Lutheran Lions Township 1 W: 16-13
Monday, June 24, 2019 7:30 pm Grayslake Chapel Township 3 Twillight L: 0-16
Monday, July 01, 2019 6:30 pm First Baptist of McHenry Township 1 L: 1-3
Monday, July 08, 2019 6:30 pm at Harvard Bible Chapel Township 1 L: 9-12
Monday, July 15, 2019 8:30 pm The Orchard Church McHenry Township 1 W: 22-10
Monday, July 22, 2019 7:30 pm Alpine Chapel Lake Zurich Township 1 L: 6-9
Monday, July 29, 2019 6:30 pm at Alliance - EVFree Township 2 W: 10-2

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 7/31/2019 11:23:51 AM