McHenry Christian Fellowship Softball League

Team Schedule - St. Peters Catholic

Home

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Monday, May 06, 2019 6:30 pm at Zion Lutheran Zephyrs Township 4 Rainout
Monday, May 13, 2019 6:30 pm St. John the Baptist Catholic Township 2 L: 2-7
Monday, May 13, 2019 7:30 pm Anchor Baptist Township 2 L: 12-19
Monday, May 20, 2019 6:30 pm at Anchor Baptist Township 4 W: 21-9
Monday, June 03, 2019 7:30 pm CrossPoint #1 Township 2 L: 7-9
Monday, June 10, 2019 8:30 pm at St. Patrick's Catholic Township 2 L: 9-12
Monday, June 17, 2019 6:30 pm Holy Apostles Catholic Township 1 L: 5-16
Monday, June 17, 2019 7:30 pm at St. Patrick's Catholic Township 2 L: 0-13
Monday, June 24, 2019 8:30 pm at Mt. Hope United Methodist Township 2 Rainout
Monday, July 01, 2019 7:30 pm Crosspoint #2 Township 3 Twillight Rainout
Monday, July 15, 2019 7:30 pm Zion Lutheran Zephyrs Township 1 L: 12-18
Monday, July 29, 2019 7:30 pm at St. John the Baptist Catholic Township 1 L: 7-20

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 7/31/2019 11:23:52 AM