McHenry Christian Fellowship Softball League

Team Schedule - St. Patrick's Catholic

Home

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Monday, April 29, 2019 7:30 pm CrossPoint #1 Township 2 Rainout
Monday, May 06, 2019 6:30 pm at St. John the Baptist Catholic Township 2 L: 10-11
Monday, May 20, 2019 7:30 pm Mt. Hope United Methodist Township 2 L: 17-18
Monday, June 03, 2019 6:30 pm at Crosspoint #2 Township 4 W: 10-9
Monday, June 10, 2019 8:30 pm St. Peters Catholic Township 2 W: 12-9
Monday, June 17, 2019 6:30 pm at Zion Lutheran Zephyrs Township 2 W: 15-11
Monday, June 17, 2019 7:30 pm St. Peters Catholic Township 2 W: 13-0
Monday, June 24, 2019 6:30 pm St. John the Baptist Catholic Shamrock 2 L: 9-14
Monday, July 01, 2019 6:30 pm at Anchor Baptist Township 4 Rainout
Monday, July 08, 2019 8:30 pm at CrossPoint #1 Township 2 L: 13-17
Monday, July 15, 2019 7:30 pm CrossPoint #1 Township 2 L: 5-6
Monday, July 29, 2019 6:30 pm at Mt. Hope United Methodist Township 4 W: 20-14

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 7/31/2019 11:23:52 AM