Lowndes Recreation Department

Team Schedule - Robertson AG-910BB

Home

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

Team Contact Information



Dusty Wise


Monday, April 12, 2021 6:00 pm vs B&B Towing-910BB Lake Lowndes #3 W: 5-1
Monday, April 19, 2021 7:30 pm BankFirst-910BB Lake Lowndes #3 W: 11-2
Monday, April 26, 2021 7:30 pm vs Brown & Associates-910BB Lake Lowndes #3 L: 6-7
Thursday, April 29, 2021 7:30 pm Homes By Frye-910BB Lake Lowndes #3 W: 17-8
Thursday, May 6, 2021 6:00 pm Sunflower-910BB Lake Lowndes #3 L: 2-14
Monday, May 10, 2021 7:30 pm B&B Towing-910BB Lake Lowndes #3 L: 4-14
Monday, May 17, 2021 7:30 pm vs BankFirst-910BB Lake Lowndes #3 W: 6-5
Thursday, May 20, 2021 7:30 pm Brown & Associates-910BB Lake Lowndes #3 L: 1-10
Thursday, May 27, 2021 6:00 pm vs Homes By Frye-910BB Lake Lowndes #3 L: 4-11
Thursday, June 3, 2021 6:00 pm vs Sunflower-910BB Lake Lowndes #3 L: 4-10
Thursday, June 10, 2021 6:00 pm vs B&B Towing-910BB Lake Lowndes #3 W: 6-0
Monday, June 14, 2021 6:00 pm BankFirst-910BB Lake Lowndes #3 W: 7-0

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.2
from All-Pro Software on 6/28/2021 1:00:35 PM