Lowndes Recreation Department

Team Schedule - Shelter Insurance- Caledonia1112BB

Home

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

Team Contact Information



Counts


Thursday, April 22, 2021 7:30 pm vs King & Associates-1112BB Caledonia Field L: 4-7
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 7:30 pm Styron Lawn-1112BB Lake Lowndes #3 L: 4-9
Thursday, April 29, 2021 6:00 pm Sobley Pool-1112BB Caledonia Field W: 15-5
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 6:00 pm Sobley Pool-1112BB Lake Lowndes #3
Thursday, May 13, 2021 6:00 pm Innovation Concrete- Caledonia1112BB Caledonia Field
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 6:00 pm vs Innovation Concrete- Caledonia1112BB Caledonia Field
Thursday, May 20, 2021 6:00 pm Styron Lawn-1112BB Caledonia Field W: 8-4
Thursday, May 27, 2021 7:30 pm vs Sweet Peppers- Caledonia1112BB Caledonia Field
Tuesday, June 8, 2021 6:00 pm vs King & Associates-1112BB Lake Lowndes #3
Thursday, June 10, 2021 6:00 pm vs Sweet Peppers- Caledonia1112BB Caledonia Field
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 6:00 pm Innovation Concrete- Caledonia1112BB Caledonia Field
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 6:00 pm vs Sweet Peppers- Caledonia1112BB Caledonia Field

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.2
from All-Pro Software on 6/23/2021 7:39:23 AM