Lowndes Recreation Department

Team Schedule - King & Associates-1112BB

Home

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

Team Contact Information



Brian Adams


Tuesday, April 20, 2021 7:30 pm vs Sobley Pool-1112BB Lake Lowndes #3 W: 16-9
Thursday, April 22, 2021 7:30 pm Shelter Insurance- Caledonia1112BB Caledonia Field W: 7-4
Thursday, April 29, 2021 7:30 pm vs Sweet Peppers- Caledonia1112BB Caledonia Field W: 13-3
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 6:00 pm Innovation Concrete- Caledonia1112BB Lake Lowndes #3
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 7:30 pm Styron Lawn-1112BB Lake Lowndes #3 W: 13-3
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 6:00 pm vs Sobley Pool-1112BB Lake Lowndes #3 W: 18-2
Thursday, May 20, 2021 7:30 pm Innovation Concrete- Caledonia1112BB Caledonia Field W: 16-10
Tuesday, May 25, 2021 6:00 pm vs Sweet Peppers- Caledonia1112BB Lake Lowndes #3 W: 11-3
Tuesday, June 1, 2021 6:00 pm Styron Lawn-1112BB Lake Lowndes #3 L: 4-12
Tuesday, June 8, 2021 6:00 pm Shelter Insurance- Caledonia1112BB Lake Lowndes #3
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 6:00 pm vs Sobley Pool-1112BB Lake Lowndes #3 W: 13-6
Thursday, June 17, 2021 6:00 pm Styron Lawn-1112BB Lake Lowndes #3 W: 13-6

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.2
from All-Pro Software on 6/23/2021 7:39:23 AM