Lowndes Recreation Department

Team Schedule - Rickman Trucking-1112BB

Home

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

Monday, April 15, 2019 6:00 pm vs Free Birds-1112BB-City Goodman Field
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 6:00 pm Dawson Bail Bonding-1112BB-City Lake Lowndes #3 W: 20-4
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 6:00 pm Dicks Sporting Goods-1112BB Lake Lowndes #3 W: 4-3
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 8:00 pm vs Dawson Bail Bonding-1112BB-City Lake Lowndes #3 W: 12-0
Thursday, May 02, 2019 6:00 pm Free Birds-1112BB-City Garton Field W: 11-8
Tuesday, May 07, 2019 8:00 pm vs Dicks Sporting Goods-1112BB Lake Lowndes #3 W: 10-6
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 6:00 pm Free Birds-1112BB-City Lake Lowndes #3 W: 16-1
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 6:00 pm vs Benefit Concepts-1112BB Lake Lowndes #3 W: 7-2
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 6:00 pm Benefit Concepts-1112BB Lake Lowndes #3 L: 1-4
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 7:30 pm vs Free Birds-1112BB-City Lake Lowndes #3 W: 6-3
Tuesday, June 04, 2019 6:00 pm vs Dicks Sporting Goods-1112BB Lake Lowndes #3 W: 4-1
Thursday, June 06, 2019 6:00 pm Dawson Bail Bonding-1112BB-City Garton Field W: 11-2
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 8:00 pm vs Benefit Concepts-1112BB Lake Lowndes #3 W: 8-4

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 6/14/2019 11:53:32 AM