League Website

League Schedule - Intermediate "B" Volleyball

Home

Latest News

Picture Gallery

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 6:30 pm Court #1 Diggin D vs Smash
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 7:15 pm Court #1 Family Affair vs Please Drink Responsibly
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 6:30 pm Court #2 One Hit Wonders vs I'd Hit That
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 6:30 pm Court #3 He Got Shoes On! vs Team Ruiz
Thursday, July 12, 2018 6:30 pm Court #1 JJT vs Nature Boys
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 6:30 pm Court #1 Nature Boys vs He Got Shoes On!
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 7:15 pm Court #1 I'd Hit That vs Family Affair
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 6:30 pm Court #2 Team Ruiz vs One Hit Wonders
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 6:30 pm Court #3 Please Drink Responsibly vs Diggin D
Thursday, July 19, 2018 6:30 pm Court #1 Smash vs JJT
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 6:30 pm Court #1 Diggin D vs I'd Hit That
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 7:15 pm Court #1 One Hit Wonders vs He Got Shoes On!
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 6:30 pm Court #2 Family Affair vs Team Ruiz
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 6:30 pm Court #3 Smash vs Nature Boys
Thursday, July 26, 2018 6:30 pm Court #1 JJT vs Please Drink Responsibly
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 6:30 pm Court #1 He Got Shoes On! vs Family Affair
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 7:15 pm Court #1 Team Ruiz vs Diggin D
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 6:30 pm Court #2 Nature Boys vs One Hit Wonders
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 6:30 pm Court #3 Please Drink Responsibly vs Smash
Thursday, August 2, 2018 6:30 pm Court #1 I'd Hit That vs JJT
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 6:30 pm Court #1 Diggin D vs He Got Shoes On!
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 7:15 pm Court #1 Smash vs I'd Hit That
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 6:30 pm Court #2 Family Affair vs One Hit Wonders
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 6:30 pm Court #3 Please Drink Responsibly vs Nature Boys
Thursday, August 9, 2018 6:30 pm Court #1 JJT vs Team Ruiz
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 6:30 pm Court #1 One Hit Wonders vs Diggin D
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 7:15 pm Court #1 Team Ruiz vs Smash
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 6:30 pm Court #2 I'd Hit That vs Please Drink Responsibly
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 6:30 pm Court #3 Nature Boys vs Family Affair
Thursday, August 16, 2018 6:30 pm Court #1 He Got Shoes On! vs JJT
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 6:30 pm Court #1 I'd Hit That vs Nature Boys
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 7:15 pm Court #1 Diggin D vs Family Affair
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 6:30 pm Court #2 Please Drink Responsibly vs Team Ruiz
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 6:30 pm Court #3 Smash vs He Got Shoes On!
Thursday, August 23, 2018 6:30 pm Court #1 JJT vs One Hit Wonders
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 6:30 pm Court #1 Nature Boys vs Diggin D
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 7:15 pm Court #1 One Hit Wonders vs Smash
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 6:30 pm Court #2 He Got Shoes On! vs Please Drink Responsibly
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 6:30 pm Court #3 Team Ruiz vs I'd Hit That
Thursday, August 30, 2018 6:30 pm Court #1 Family Affair vs JJT
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 6:30 pm Court #1 Team Ruiz vs Nature Boys
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 7:15 pm Court #1 I'd Hit That vs He Got Shoes On!
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 6:30 pm Court #2 One Hit Wonders vs Please Drink Responsibly
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 6:30 pm Court #3 Smash vs Family Affair
Thursday, September 6, 2018 6:30 pm Court #1 JJT vs Diggin D
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 6:30 pm Court #1 Team Ruiz vs He Got Shoes On!
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 7:15 pm Court #1 Please Drink Responsibly vs Family Affair
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 6:30 pm Court #2 I'd Hit That vs One Hit Wonders
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 6:30 pm Court #3 Smash vs Diggin D
Thursday, September 13, 2018 6:30 pm Court #1 Nature Boys vs JJT

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.22
from All-Pro Software on 7/5/2018 4:14:58 PM