League Website

Game Scores - HASL MEN'S - USA NORTH

Home

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

Monday, June 13, 2022 FRANK SINATRA PARK - NORTH
7:30 pm PLUMBERS FC 4
Hoboken City FC 6
Wednesday, June 15, 2022 FRANK SINATRA PARK - SOUTH
9:10 pm Hudson Hounds FC 9
Team FC 2
Thursday, June 16, 2022 FRANK SINATRA PARK - NORTH
8:20 pm Hoboken Harry's 5
Men's Individaul Team 4 0
Monday, June 20, 2022 FRANK SINATRA PARK - NORTH
10:00 pm Hudson Hounds FC 3
Hoboken City FC 4
Wednesday, June 22, 2022 FRANK SINATRA PARK - SOUTH
8:20 pm Hoboken Harry's 4
PLUMBERS FC 7
Thursday, June 23, 2022 FRANK SINATRA PARK - SOUTH
10:00 pm Unsanctioned Ultras 8
Men's Individaul Team 4 2
Wednesday, June 29, 2022 FRANK SINATRA PARK - NORTH
9:10 pm Men's Individaul Team 4 1
Team FC 4
Wednesday, June 29, 2022 FRANK SINATRA PARK - SOUTH
7:30 pm Hoboken City FC 7
Unsanctioned Ultras 3
10:00 pm PLUMBERS FC 7
Hudson Hounds FC 4
Wednesday, July 6, 2022 FRANK SINATRA PARK - SOUTH
10:00 pm Team FC 8
Hoboken City FC 5
Thursday, July 7, 2022 1600 PARK AVE
10:00 pm Hudson Hounds FC 2
Hoboken Harry's 3
Wednesday, July 13, 2022 FRANK SINATRA PARK - NORTH
9:10 pm Hoboken City FC 7
Men's Individaul Team 4 5
Wednesday, July 13, 2022 FRANK SINATRA PARK - SOUTH
10:00 pm PLUMBERS FC 7
Team FC 5
Thursday, July 14, 2022 1600 PARK AVE
8:20 pm Hoboken Harry's 4
Unsanctioned Ultras 2
Wednesday, July 20, 2022 FRANK SINATRA PARK - SOUTH
7:30 pm Team FC 3
Hoboken Harry's 10
8:20 pm Men's Individaul Team 4 2
PLUMBERS FC 3
Thursday, July 21, 2022 1600 PARK AVE
8:20 pm Unsanctioned Ultras 0
Hudson Hounds FC 4
Wednesday, July 27, 2022 1600 PARK AVE
7:30 pm Men's Individaul Team 4 0
Hudson Hounds FC 5
9:10 pm Team FC 3
Unsanctioned Ultras 0
Wednesday, July 27, 2022 FRANK SINATRA PARK - SOUTH
8:20 pm Hoboken City FC 6
Hoboken Harry's 3
Monday, August 1, 2022 FRANK SINATRA PARK - NORTH
7:30 pm Men's Individaul Team 4 0
Unsanctioned Ultras 5
Wednesday, August 3, 2022 1600 PARK AVE
9:10 pm Unsanctioned Ultras 7
Team FC 4
Wednesday, August 3, 2022 FRANK SINATRA PARK - NORTH
8:20 pm Hoboken Harry's 2
Hoboken City FC 4
Thursday, August 4, 2022 FRANK SINATRA PARK - SOUTH
7:30 pm Hudson Hounds FC 5
Men's Individaul Team 4 0
Monday, August 8, 2022 FRANK SINATRA PARK - NORTH
9:10 pm Hoboken City FC 1
Hudson Hounds FC 7
Monday, August 15, 2022 FRANK SINATRA PARK - SOUTH
10:00 pm PLUMBERS FC 9
Hoboken Harry's 4
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 FRANK SINATRA PARK - SOUTH
9:10 pm Team FC 0
PLUMBERS FC 5
9:10 pm Unsanctioned Ultras 3
PLUMBERS FC 5

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.18
from All-Pro Software on 8/18/2022 9:28:15 AM