League Website

Game Scores - HASL COED - WORLD LEAGUE

Home

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

Monday, June 13, 2022 1600 PARK AVE
10:00 pm Kicking Balls 3
Alchoballics 6
Monday, June 13, 2022 FRANK SINATRA PARK - SOUTH
7:30 pm Melonheads 5
New Friends 4
Tuesday, June 14, 2022 FRANK SINATRA PARK - NORTH
8:20 pm SU Soccer 3
Candy Corn FC 2
Monday, June 20, 2022 FRANK SINATRA PARK - SOUTH
7:30 pm Candy Corn FC 2
Kicking Balls 0
Tuesday, June 21, 2022 1600 PARK AVE
9:10 pm Alchoballics 3
Net Six & Chill 3
Tuesday, June 21, 2022 FRANK SINATRA PARK - NORTH
8:20 pm New Friends 3
SU Soccer 2
Tuesday, June 28, 2022 1600 PARK AVE
7:30 pm Kicking Balls 1
New Friends 5
10:00 pm Net Six & Chill 2
Candy Corn FC 0
Thursday, June 30, 2022 FRANK SINATRA PARK - SOUTH
9:10 pm SU Soccer 0
Melonheads 5
Tuesday, July 5, 2022 FRANK SINATRA PARK - NORTH
9:10 pm New Friends 3
Net Six & Chill 3
Wednesday, July 6, 2022 FRANK SINATRA PARK - NORTH
9:10 pm Candy Corn FC 4
Alchoballics 2
Monday, July 11, 2022 1600 PARK AVE
9:10 pm Net Six & Chill 2
Melonheads 1
Tuesday, July 12, 2022 1600 PARK AVE
9:10 pm Kicking Balls 0
SU Soccer 4
Tuesday, July 12, 2022 FRANK SINATRA PARK - NORTH
10:00 pm Alchoballics 0
New Friends 5
Monday, July 18, 2022 FRANK SINATRA PARK - NORTH
10:00 pm New Friends 4
Candy Corn FC 3
Tuesday, July 19, 2022 1600 PARK AVE
7:30 pm SU Soccer 1
Net Six & Chill 2
Wednesday, July 20, 2022 FRANK SINATRA PARK - NORTH
9:10 pm Melonheads 4
Alchoballics 2
Monday, July 25, 2022 FRANK SINATRA PARK - NORTH
8:20 pm Net Six & Chill 2
Kicking Balls 2
Tuesday, July 26, 2022 1600 PARK AVE
9:10 pm Candy Corn FC 1
Melonheads 7
Tuesday, July 26, 2022 FRANK SINATRA PARK - NORTH
7:30 pm Alchoballics 2
SU Soccer 2
Tuesday, August 2, 2022 1600 PARK AVE
8:20 pm Alchoballics 2
Kicking Balls 4
9:10 pm Candy Corn FC 2
SU Soccer 2
Tuesday, August 2, 2022 FRANK SINATRA PARK - NORTH
7:30 pm New Friends 2
Melonheads 3
Monday, August 8, 2022 FRANK SINATRA PARK - SOUTH
8:20 pm Kicking Balls 2
Candy Corn FC 5
Tuesday, August 9, 2022 1600 PARK AVE
9:10 pm SU Soccer 3
New Friends 0
10:00 pm Net Six & Chill 5
Alchoballics 3
Monday, August 15, 2022 FRANK SINATRA PARK - SOUTH
8:20 pm Melonheads 7
Net Six & Chill 5
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 FRANK SINATRA PARK - NORTH
8:20 pm Melonheads 8
Kicking Balls 2

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.18
from All-Pro Software on 8/18/2022 9:28:14 AM