League Website

League Schedule - HASL MEN'S - WORLD SOUTH

Home

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

Wednesday, June 29, 2022 7:30 pm 1600 PARK AVE Pasquack Ducks vs 2 Goals 1 Cup
Wednesday, June 29, 2022 10:00 pm 1600 PARK AVE FC Monaco vs Bolos Reunited
Wednesday, July 6, 2022 9:10 pm 1600 PARK AVE 2 Goals 1 Cup vs FC Monaco
Wednesday, July 6, 2022 10:00 pm FRANK SINATRA PARK - NORTH Bolos Reunited vs Daddy FC
Tuesday, July 12, 2022 8:20 pm FRANK SINATRA PARK - SOUTH Daddy FC vs 2 Goals 1 Cup
Tuesday, July 12, 2022 10:00 pm FRANK SINATRA PARK - SOUTH FC Monaco vs Pasquack Ducks
Tuesday, July 19, 2022 10:00 pm FRANK SINATRA PARK - SOUTH Bolos Reunited vs 2 Goals 1 Cup
Wednesday, July 20, 2022 9:10 pm 1600 PARK AVE Daddy FC vs Pasquack Ducks
Tuesday, July 26, 2022 7:30 pm FRANK SINATRA PARK - SOUTH FC Monaco vs Daddy FC
Thursday, July 28, 2022 7:30 pm FRANK SINATRA PARK - NORTH Pasquack Ducks vs Bolos Reunited
Monday, August 1, 2022 7:30 pm 1600 PARK AVE 2 Goals 1 Cup vs Pasquack Ducks
Wednesday, August 3, 2022 10:00 pm 1600 PARK AVE Bolos Reunited vs FC Monaco
Monday, August 8, 2022 10:00 pm FRANK SINATRA PARK - NORTH Daddy FC vs Bolos Reunited
Tuesday, August 9, 2022 7:30 pm FRANK SINATRA PARK - SOUTH FC Monaco vs 2 Goals 1 Cup
Monday, August 15, 2022 7:30 pm FRANK SINATRA PARK - NORTH Pasquack Ducks vs FC Monaco
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 8:20 pm 1600 PARK AVE 2 Goals 1 Cup vs Daddy FC

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.18
from All-Pro Software on 6/24/2022 8:40:42 AM