League Website

League Schedule - HASL MEN'S - USA SOUTH

Home

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

Tuesday, June 28, 2022 7:30 pm FRANK SINATRA PARK - SOUTH Rockpile FC vs Tiki-Taka FC
Tuesday, June 28, 2022 9:10 pm FRANK SINATRA PARK - SOUTH Hudson Boys FC vs Washed Up Kings
Wednesday, June 29, 2022 8:20 pm FRANK SINATRA PARK - SOUTH Tottenham Hotguys vs JLV
Tuesday, July 5, 2022 7:30 pm FRANK SINATRA PARK - SOUTH JLV vs Rockpile FC
Wednesday, July 6, 2022 9:10 pm FRANK SINATRA PARK - SOUTH Washed Up Kings vs HOGS FC
Thursday, July 7, 2022 9:10 pm FRANK SINATRA PARK - NORTH Tiki-Taka FC vs Hudson Boys FC
Tuesday, July 12, 2022 7:30 pm FRANK SINATRA PARK - SOUTH Hudson Boys FC vs JLV
Wednesday, July 13, 2022 8:20 pm FRANK SINATRA PARK - SOUTH Rockpile FC vs Tottenham Hotguys
Thursday, July 14, 2022 10:00 pm 1600 PARK AVE HOGS FC vs Tiki-Taka FC
Tuesday, July 19, 2022 8:20 pm 1600 PARK AVE JLV vs HOGS FC
Tuesday, July 19, 2022 7:30 pm FRANK SINATRA PARK - SOUTH Tottenham Hotguys vs Hudson Boys FC
Tuesday, July 19, 2022 8:20 pm FRANK SINATRA PARK - SOUTH Tiki-Taka FC vs Washed Up Kings
Tuesday, July 26, 2022 8:20 pm FRANK SINATRA PARK - SOUTH Washed Up Kings vs JLV
Wednesday, July 27, 2022 7:30 pm FRANK SINATRA PARK - SOUTH HOGS FC vs Tottenham Hotguys
Thursday, July 28, 2022 9:10 pm FRANK SINATRA PARK - NORTH Hudson Boys FC vs Rockpile FC
Tuesday, August 2, 2022 7:30 pm FRANK SINATRA PARK - SOUTH Tiki-Taka FC vs JLV
Tuesday, August 2, 2022 10:00 pm FRANK SINATRA PARK - SOUTH HOGS FC vs Rockpile FC
Wednesday, August 3, 2022 8:20 pm 1600 PARK AVE Washed Up Kings vs Tottenham Hotguys
Wednesday, August 10, 2022 9:10 pm 1600 PARK AVE Rockpile FC vs Washed Up Kings
Wednesday, August 10, 2022 7:30 pm FRANK SINATRA PARK - SOUTH Tottenham Hotguys vs Tiki-Taka FC
Thursday, August 11, 2022 8:20 pm FRANK SINATRA PARK - NORTH Hudson Boys FC vs HOGS FC
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 8:20 pm FRANK SINATRA PARK - SOUTH JLV vs Hudson Boys FC

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.18
from All-Pro Software on 6/24/2022 8:40:42 AM