League Website

League Schedule - HASL MEN'S - REC WEST

Home

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

Monday, June 27, 2022 9:10 pm FRANK SINATRA PARK - SOUTH Klopp Tarts vs Win or Booze
Tuesday, June 28, 2022 8:20 pm 1600 PARK AVE The Vigs vs Bubalus United
Thursday, June 30, 2022 10:00 pm FRANK SINATRA PARK - NORTH JC Milan vs Keith FC
Tuesday, July 5, 2022 8:20 pm 1600 PARK AVE Keith FC vs The Vigs
Tuesday, July 5, 2022 10:00 pm FRANK SINATRA PARK - NORTH Bubalus United vs Klopp Tarts
Monday, July 11, 2022 9:10 pm FRANK SINATRA PARK - SOUTH Klopp Tarts vs Keith FC
Tuesday, July 12, 2022 8:20 pm 1600 PARK AVE Los Cangris FC vs Bubalus United
Tuesday, July 12, 2022 8:20 pm FRANK SINATRA PARK - NORTH The Vigs vs JC Milan
Monday, July 18, 2022 9:10 pm 1600 PARK AVE Los Cangris FC vs Klopp Tarts
Monday, July 18, 2022 10:00 pm FRANK SINATRA PARK - SOUTH Bubalus United vs JC Milan
Tuesday, July 19, 2022 7:30 pm FRANK SINATRA PARK - NORTH Win or Booze vs The Vigs
Monday, July 25, 2022 10:00 pm FRANK SINATRA PARK - SOUTH Klopp Tarts vs The Vigs
Tuesday, July 26, 2022 8:20 pm 1600 PARK AVE Win or Booze vs Keith FC
Tuesday, July 26, 2022 10:00 pm FRANK SINATRA PARK - NORTH Los Cangris FC vs JC Milan
Monday, August 1, 2022 10:00 pm FRANK SINATRA PARK - NORTH Win or Booze vs JC Milan
Monday, August 1, 2022 9:10 pm FRANK SINATRA PARK - SOUTH Bubalus United vs Keith FC
Tuesday, August 2, 2022 8:20 pm FRANK SINATRA PARK - NORTH Los Cangris FC vs The Vigs
Tuesday, August 9, 2022 7:30 pm 1600 PARK AVE Klopp Tarts vs Los Cangris FC
Thursday, August 11, 2022 7:30 pm 1600 PARK AVE The Vigs vs Win or Booze
Thursday, August 11, 2022 9:10 pm 1600 PARK AVE JC Milan vs Bubalus United
Monday, August 15, 2022 7:30 pm 1600 PARK AVE Win or Booze vs Los Cangris FC
Monday, August 15, 2022 9:10 pm FRANK SINATRA PARK - NORTH Keith FC vs Klopp Tarts

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.18
from All-Pro Software on 6/24/2022 8:40:42 AM