League Website

League Schedule - OVER 35 LEAGUE - EAST

Home

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 9:10 pm 1600 PARK AVE Anon United vs JC Hammers
Thursday, June 17, 2021 10:00 pm 1600 PARK AVE D(e)ads FC vs Team Hogan
Thursday, June 17, 2021 10:00 pm FRANK SINATRA PARK - NORTH Real Wyckoff Alumni vs O35 Indiv
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 9:10 pm FRANK SINATRA PARK - NORTH Team Hogan vs Anon United
Thursday, June 24, 2021 10:00 pm FRANK SINATRA PARK - NORTH O35 Indiv vs D(e)ads FC
Thursday, June 24, 2021 9:10 pm FRANK SINATRA PARK - SOUTH JC Hammers vs Real Wyckoff Alumni
Thursday, July 1, 2021 7:30 pm FRANK SINATRA PARK - NORTH Anon United vs O35 Indiv
Thursday, July 1, 2021 10:00 pm FRANK SINATRA PARK - NORTH D(e)ads FC vs Real Wyckoff Alumni
Thursday, July 1, 2021 8:20 pm FRANK SINATRA PARK - SOUTH Team Hogan vs JC Hammers
Wednesday, July 7, 2021 7:30 pm FRANK SINATRA PARK - NORTH O35 Indiv vs Team Hogan
Thursday, July 8, 2021 10:00 pm FRANK SINATRA PARK - NORTH JC Hammers vs D(e)ads FC
Thursday, July 8, 2021 9:10 pm FRANK SINATRA PARK - SOUTH Real Wyckoff Alumni vs Anon United
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 8:20 pm FRANK SINATRA PARK - SOUTH O35 Indiv vs JC Hammers
Thursday, July 15, 2021 10:00 pm FRANK SINATRA PARK - NORTH Anon United vs D(e)ads FC
Thursday, July 15, 2021 9:10 pm FRANK SINATRA PARK - SOUTH Team Hogan vs Real Wyckoff Alumni
Thursday, July 22, 2021 9:10 pm 1600 PARK AVE O35 Indiv vs Real Wyckoff Alumni
Thursday, July 22, 2021 10:00 pm FRANK SINATRA PARK - NORTH Team Hogan vs D(e)ads FC
Thursday, July 22, 2021 8:20 pm FRANK SINATRA PARK - SOUTH JC Hammers vs Anon United
Thursday, July 29, 2021 9:10 pm FRANK SINATRA PARK - NORTH Anon United vs Team Hogan
Thursday, July 29, 2021 10:00 pm FRANK SINATRA PARK - NORTH D(e)ads FC vs O35 Indiv
Thursday, July 29, 2021 9:10 pm FRANK SINATRA PARK - SOUTH Real Wyckoff Alumni vs JC Hammers
Thursday, August 5, 2021 8:20 pm FRANK SINATRA PARK - NORTH JC Hammers vs Team Hogan
Thursday, August 5, 2021 10:00 pm FRANK SINATRA PARK - NORTH Real Wyckoff Alumni vs D(e)ads FC
Thursday, August 5, 2021 7:30 pm FRANK SINATRA PARK - SOUTH O35 Indiv vs Anon United

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.18
from All-Pro Software on 6/9/2021 7:17:41 AM