League Website

League Schedule - CO-ED USA - WEST

Home

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 7:30 pm 1600 PARK AVE Hoboken FC Women vs Soccer Moms
Thursday, June 17, 2021 8:20 pm 1600 PARK AVE Game of Throw(ins) vs Past Our Prime Time
Thursday, June 17, 2021 7:30 pm FRANK SINATRA PARK - NORTH Las Tortugas vs Individuals United
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 8:20 pm FRANK SINATRA PARK - NORTH Soccer Moms vs Las Tortugas
Thursday, June 24, 2021 7:30 pm FRANK SINATRA PARK - NORTH Past Our Prime Time vs Hoboken FC Women
Thursday, June 24, 2021 7:30 pm FRANK SINATRA PARK - SOUTH Individuals United vs Game of Throw(ins)
Tuesday, June 29, 2021 7:30 pm FRANK SINATRA PARK - SOUTH Game of Throw(ins) vs Soccer Moms
Thursday, July 1, 2021 8:20 pm 1600 PARK AVE Individuals United vs Past Our Prime Time
Thursday, July 1, 2021 7:30 pm FRANK SINATRA PARK - SOUTH Las Tortugas vs Hoboken FC Women
Tuesday, July 6, 2021 10:00 pm FRANK SINATRA PARK - NORTH Soccer Moms vs Individuals United
Thursday, July 8, 2021 7:30 pm 1600 PARK AVE Hoboken FC Women vs Game of Throw(ins)
Thursday, July 8, 2021 7:30 pm FRANK SINATRA PARK - SOUTH Past Our Prime Time vs Las Tortugas
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 9:10 pm FRANK SINATRA PARK - NORTH Soccer Moms vs Past Our Prime Time
Thursday, July 15, 2021 7:30 pm 1600 PARK AVE Individuals United vs Hoboken FC Women
Thursday, July 15, 2021 7:30 pm FRANK SINATRA PARK - NORTH Game of Throw(ins) vs Las Tortugas
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 8:20 pm FRANK SINATRA PARK - NORTH Soccer Moms vs Hoboken FC Women
Thursday, July 22, 2021 7:30 pm FRANK SINATRA PARK - NORTH Past Our Prime Time vs Game of Throw(ins)
Thursday, July 22, 2021 7:30 pm FRANK SINATRA PARK - SOUTH Individuals United vs Las Tortugas
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 9:10 pm FRANK SINATRA PARK - NORTH Las Tortugas vs Soccer Moms
Thursday, July 29, 2021 7:30 pm 1600 PARK AVE Hoboken FC Women vs Past Our Prime Time
Thursday, July 29, 2021 7:30 pm FRANK SINATRA PARK - SOUTH Game of Throw(ins) vs Individuals United
Tuesday, August 3, 2021 9:10 pm FRANK SINATRA PARK - SOUTH Soccer Moms vs Game of Throw(ins)
Thursday, August 5, 2021 8:20 pm 1600 PARK AVE Past Our Prime Time vs Individuals United
Thursday, August 5, 2021 9:10 pm 1600 PARK AVE Hoboken FC Women vs Las Tortugas

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.18
from All-Pro Software on 6/9/2021 7:17:40 AM