League Website

League Schedule - MENS - WORLD LEAGUE

Home

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

Monday, April 19, 2021 10:00 pm FRANK SINATRA PARK - SOUTH Team 8 vs No Pirlo No Party
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 9:00 pm 1600 PARK AVE Arse ‘n’ all vs RAJA CL
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 10:00 pm 1600 PARK AVE Driftwood FC vs Harrison FC
Thursday, April 22, 2021 8:30 pm FRANK SINATRA PARK - SOUTH TDFC vs Hullford Chebs
Monday, April 26, 2021 9:20 pm FRANK SINATRA PARK - NORTH Driftwood FC vs No Pirlo No Party
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 8:30 pm FRANK SINATRA PARK - SOUTH RAJA CL vs Hullford Chebs
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 8:30 pm FRANK SINATRA PARK - NORTH Piqué Blinders vs Team 8
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 9:20 pm FRANK SINATRA PARK - SOUTH Harrison FC vs Arse ‘n’ all
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 10:00 pm FRANK SINATRA PARK - SOUTH Driftwood FC vs Hullford Chebs
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 9:00 pm 1600 PARK AVE Team 8 vs Arse ‘n’ all
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 10:00 pm 1600 PARK AVE Piqué Blinders vs Driftwood FC
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 8:30 pm FRANK SINATRA PARK - NORTH Harrison FC vs TDFC
Thursday, May 6, 2021 10:00 pm 1600 PARK AVE RAJA CL vs No Pirlo No Party
Thursday, May 6, 2021 10:00 pm FRANK SINATRA PARK - SOUTH Hullford Chebs vs Team 8
Monday, May 10, 2021 9:20 pm FRANK SINATRA PARK - NORTH Hullford Chebs vs Harrison FC
Monday, May 10, 2021 8:30 pm FRANK SINATRA PARK - SOUTH No Pirlo No Party vs Piqué Blinders
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 9:20 pm 1600 PARK AVE Arse ‘n’ all vs TDFC
Thursday, May 13, 2021 8:30 pm FRANK SINATRA PARK - NORTH RAJA CL vs Team 8

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.18
from All-Pro Software on 4/15/2021 8:24:52 AM