League Website

League Schedule - O35 REC

Home

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
Thursday, October 14, 2021 10:00 pm 1600 PARK AVE Lucky 13 FC vs Eternal FC
Monday, October 18, 2021 10:00 pm FRANK SINATRA PARK - NORTH Eternal FC vs O35 UNITED
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 10:00 pm FRANK SINATRA PARK - NORTH D(e)ads FC vs Right Angle FC
Thursday, October 21, 2021 9:00 pm 1600 PARK AVE Dirty Od Men vs Lucky 13 FC
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 10:00 pm FRANK SINATRA PARK - SOUTH Lucky 13 FC vs D(e)ads FC
Thursday, October 28, 2021 9:00 pm 1600 PARK AVE Right Angle FC vs Total Fatball F.C.
Thursday, October 28, 2021 8:00 pm FRANK SINATRA PARK - SOUTH O35 UNITED vs Dirty Od Men
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 9:10 pm 1600 PARK AVE D(e)ads FC vs O35 UNITED
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 8:00 pm FRANK SINATRA PARK - NORTH Total Fatball F.C. vs Lucky 13 FC
Thursday, November 4, 2021 8:00 pm FRANK SINATRA PARK - SOUTH Dirty Od Men vs Eternal FC
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 9:10 pm 1600 PARK AVE Right Angle FC vs Lucky 13 FC
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 8:00 pm FRANK SINATRA PARK - NORTH D(e)ads FC vs Eternal FC
Thursday, November 11, 2021 10:00 pm FRANK SINATRA PARK - SOUTH Total Fatball F.C. vs O35 UNITED
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 9:10 pm 1600 PARK AVE Dirty Od Men vs D(e)ads FC
Thursday, November 18, 2021 9:00 pm 1600 PARK AVE O35 UNITED vs Right Angle FC
Thursday, November 18, 2021 10:00 pm FRANK SINATRA PARK - SOUTH Eternal FC vs Total Fatball F.C.
Monday, November 22, 2021 9:30 pm FRANK SINATRA PARK - NORTH Dirty Od Men vs Total Fatball F.C.
Monday, November 22, 2021 8:30 pm FRANK SINATRA PARK - SOUTH Eternal FC vs Right Angle FC
Monday, November 22, 2021 9:30 pm FRANK SINATRA PARK - SOUTH O35 UNITED vs Lucky 13 FC
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 8:30 pm 1600 PARK AVE Lucky 13 FC vs Dirty Od Men

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.18
from All-Pro Software on 10/14/2021 1:30:46 PM