League Website

League Schedule - MEN'S REC LEAGUE - SOUTH

Home

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
Thursday, October 14, 2021 10:00 pm FRANK SINATRA PARK - NORTH Keith FC vs Men's Individual Team 2
Thursday, October 21, 2021 8:00 pm 1600 PARK AVE Bayern Eunichs vs Men's Individual Team 2
Thursday, October 21, 2021 8:00 pm FRANK SINATRA PARK - NORTH Keith FC vs JC Milan
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 9:00 pm FRANK SINATRA PARK - SOUTH Tenth Street FC vs Keith FC
Thursday, October 28, 2021 10:00 pm FRANK SINATRA PARK - NORTH JC Milan vs Bayern Eunichs
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 9:00 pm FRANK SINATRA PARK - SOUTH Bayern Eunichs vs Tenth Street FC
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 9:00 pm FRANK SINATRA PARK - NORTH Tenth Street FC vs Men's Individual Team 2
Thursday, November 11, 2021 8:00 pm 1600 PARK AVE Keith FC vs Bayern Eunichs
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 9:00 pm FRANK SINATRA PARK - SOUTH JC Milan vs Tenth Street FC
Thursday, November 18, 2021 10:00 pm 1600 PARK AVE Men's Individual Team 2 vs Keith FC
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 9:30 pm FRANK SINATRA PARK - NORTH Men's Individual Team 2 vs JC Milan
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 7:30 pm FRANK SINATRA PARK - NORTH Bayern Eunichs vs JC Milan

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.18
from All-Pro Software on 10/14/2021 1:30:45 PM