League Website

League Schedule - MEN'S REC LEAGUE - NORTH

Home

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
Thursday, October 14, 2021 9:00 pm 1600 PARK AVE The Vigs vs Your Balls, My Foot
Thursday, October 14, 2021 9:00 pm FRANK SINATRA PARK - NORTH Premier FC vs Pro Volones FC
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 9:10 pm 1600 PARK AVE The Vigs vs Pro Volones FC
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 10:00 pm FRANK SINATRA PARK - NORTH Klopp Tarts vs Your Balls, My Foot
Thursday, October 28, 2021 8:00 pm 1600 PARK AVE Pro Volones FC vs Klopp Tarts
Monday, November 1, 2021 8:30 pm 1600 PARK AVE Klopp Tarts vs Premier FC
Thursday, November 4, 2021 10:00 pm FRANK SINATRA PARK - NORTH Your Balls, My Foot vs Pro Volones FC
Thursday, November 11, 2021 10:00 pm 1600 PARK AVE The Vigs vs Klopp Tarts
Thursday, November 11, 2021 9:00 pm FRANK SINATRA PARK - SOUTH Premier FC vs Your Balls, My Foot
Thursday, November 18, 2021 8:00 pm FRANK SINATRA PARK - NORTH Pro Volones FC vs Premier FC
Thursday, November 18, 2021 9:00 pm FRANK SINATRA PARK - NORTH Your Balls, My Foot vs The Vigs
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 9:30 pm 1600 PARK AVE Klopp Tarts vs Pro Volones FC
Monday, November 29, 2021 7:30 pm FRANK SINATRA PARK - SOUTH Premier FC vs The Vigs

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.18
from All-Pro Software on 10/14/2021 1:30:45 PM