League Website

Team Schedule - HAGERSTOWN BIBLE

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Thursday, May 2, 2019 6:30 pm TRI STATE FELLOWSHIP FIELD 2 L: 7-19
Thursday, May 2, 2019 8:00 pm at TRI STATE FELLOWSHIP LIGHTS FIELD 2 W: 14-9
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 6:30 pm at LIFEHOUSE #1 FIELD 3 W: 14-10
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 6:30 pm ST. JOSEPHS FIELD 2 W: 10-9
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 6:30 pm at FIVE FORKS FIELD 1 W: 17-2
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 8:00 pm FIVE FORKS LIGHTS FIELD 1 W: 22-9
Friday, May 31, 2019 6:30 pm ST. JAMES FIELD 2 W: 30-10
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 6:30 pm at TRI STATE FELLOWSHIP FIELD 2 W: 13-7
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 8:00 pm CROSSROADS WV LIGHTS FIELD 2 W: 22-2
Thursday, June 20, 2019 6:30 pm at HUB CITY #1 FIELD 3
Friday, June 28, 2019 6:30 pm LIFEHOUSE #1 FIELD 2
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 8:00 pm FIVE FORKS LIGHTS FIELD 1
Thursday, July 11, 2019 6:30 pm at CROSSROADS WV FIELD 3
Thursday, July 11, 2019 8:00 pm CROSSROADS WV LIGHTS FIELD 1
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 6:30 pm at ST. JAMES FIELD 2
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 8:00 pm at CROSSROADS WV LIGHTS FIELD 1
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 6:30 pm at LIFEHOUSE #1 FIELD 3
Thursday, August 1, 2019 6:30 pm TRI STATE FELLOWSHIP FIELD 3
Thursday, August 8, 2019 6:30 pm at FIVE FORKS FIELD 2
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 6:30 pm ST. JAMES FIELD 3

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 6/20/2019 11:15:46 AM