League Website

Team Schedule - ST. JAMES

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Wednesday, May 1, 2019 6:30 pm at LIFEHOUSE #1 FIELD 2 W: 16-3
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 8:00 pm LIFEHOUSE #1 LIGHTS FIELD 2 W: 19-16
Thursday, May 9, 2019 6:30 pm TRI STATE FELLOWSHIP FIELD 3 L: 14-17
Thursday, May 16, 2019 6:30 pm at FIVE FORKS FIELD 1 W: 8-3
Thursday, May 16, 2019 8:00 pm at TRI STATE FELLOWSHIP LIGHTS FIELD 1 L: 1-11
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 6:30 pm at ST. JOSEPHS FIELD 2 W: 17-12
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 8:00 pm ST. JOSEPHS LIGHTS FIELD 2 W: 22-12
Friday, May 31, 2019 6:30 pm at HAGERSTOWN BIBLE FIELD 2 L: 10-30
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 6:30 pm LIFEHOUSE #1 FIELD 2 L: 11-13
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 6:30 pm HUB CITY #1 FIELD 1 L: 3-8
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 8:00 pm at HUB CITY #1 LIGHTS FIELD 1 W: 15-7
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 6:30 pm CROSSROADS WV FIELD 2 W: 20-8
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 6:30 pm at FIVE FORKS FIELD 3 L: 6-18
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 6:30 pm at LIFEHOUSE #1 FIELD 3 L: Forfeit
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 8:00 pm FIVE FORKS LIGHTS FIELD 1 L: Forfeit
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 8:00 pm CROSSROADS WV LIGHTS FIELD 2 W: 26-6
Friday, August 9, 2019 8:30 pm HAGERSTOWN BIBLE LIGHTS FIELD 1 L: Forfeit
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 6:30 pm at HAGERSTOWN BIBLE FIELD 3 L: 5-10
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 8:00 pm at CROSSROADS WV LIGHTS FIELD 1 W: 20-12
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 6:30 pm TRI STATE FELLOWSHIP FIELD 3

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 8/23/2019 2:08:08 PM