League Website

Team Schedule - OVER 50 LEGENDS

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Friday, May 3, 2019 6:30 pm at FAITH CHRISTIAN FIELD 2
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 6:30 pm EMMANUEL FIELD 2
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 8:00 pm at EMMANUEL LIGHTS FIELD 2
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 6:30 pm at LIFEHOUSE #2 FIELD 3
Thursday, May 23, 2019 6:30 pm CROSSROADS PA. FIELD 2
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 6:30 pm LIFEHOUSE #2 FIELD 1
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 8:00 pm at LIFEHOUSE #2 LIGHTS FIELD 1
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 6:30 pm OTTERBEIN FIELD 3
Friday, June 14, 2019 6:30 pm at GATEWAY FIELD 3
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 6:30 pm at WEST END BAPTIST FIELD 2
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 8:00 pm WEST END BAPTIST LIGHTS FIELD 2
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 6:30 pm at EMMANUEL FIELD 1
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 8:00 pm EMMANUEL LIGHTS FIELD 1
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 6:30 pm OTTERBEIN FIELD 3
Thursday, July 11, 2019 6:30 pm at GATEWAY FIELD 1
Thursday, July 18, 2019 6:30 pm WEST END BAPTIST FIELD 3
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 6:30 pm at OTTERBEIN FIELD 2
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 6:30 pm LIFEHOUSE #2 FIELD 1
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 8:00 pm GATEWAY LIGHTS FIELD 1
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 6:30 pm at WEST END BAPTIST FIELD 3

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 4/14/2019 10:40:06 PM