League Website

Team Schedule - LIFEHOUSE #3

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Monday, April 29, 2019 6:30 pm TRINITY FIELD 3 L: 8-18
Monday, April 29, 2019 8:00 pm TRI STATE FELLOWSHIP #2 LIGHTS FIELD 2 L: 11-26
Monday, May 20, 2019 6:30 pm TRI STATE FELLOWSHIP #2 FIELD 2 L: 5-19
Monday, June 3, 2019 6:30 pm CORNERSTONE FIELD 3 W: 18-1
Monday, June 10, 2019 6:30 pm at TRINITY FIELD 3 W: 24-21
Monday, June 10, 2019 8:00 pm ST. ANDREWS #2 LIGHTS FIELD 2 L: 12-29
Monday, June 17, 2019 8:00 pm at ST. ANDREWS #2 LIGHTS FIELD 1 L: 9-24
Monday, June 24, 2019 6:30 pm HUB CITY #2 FIELD 2 W: 23-10
Monday, June 24, 2019 8:00 pm at HUB CITY #2 LIGHTS FIELD 2 W: 24-8
Monday, July 1, 2019 6:30 pm at TRI STATE FELLOWSHIP #2 FIELD 3 L: 10-18
Monday, July 15, 2019 6:30 pm at CORNERSTONE FIELD 1 W: 27-14
Monday, July 15, 2019 8:00 pm at HAPC LIGHTS FIELD 1 L: 8-23
Monday, July 22, 2019 6:30 pm TRINITY FIELD 2 Rainout
Monday, July 29, 2019 6:30 pm CORNERSTONE FIELD 1 L: 10-11
Monday, August 5, 2019 6:30 pm at HUB CITY #2 FIELD 3 W: 14-6
Monday, August 12, 2019 6:30 pm at ST. ANDREWS #2 FIELD 1 L: 7-12
Monday, August 12, 2019 8:00 pm at HAPC LIGHTS FIELD 1 L: 15-29
Monday, August 19, 2019 6:30 pm HAPC FIELD 3 Rainout

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 8/14/2019 12:45:35 PM