League Website

Team Schedule - ST. ANDREWS #2

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Monday, April 29, 2019 6:30 pm at CORNERSTONE FIELD 1 W: 22-7
Monday, May 20, 2019 6:30 pm at HUB CITY #2 FIELD 1 W: 22-0
Monday, May 20, 2019 8:00 pm at HAPC LIGHTS FIELD 2 L: 8-24
Monday, June 3, 2019 6:30 pm at TRINITY FIELD 1 W: 28-22
Monday, June 10, 2019 6:30 pm CORNERSTONE FIELD 2 W: 22-0
Monday, June 10, 2019 8:00 pm at LIFEHOUSE #3 LIGHTS FIELD 2 W: 29-12
Monday, June 17, 2019 6:30 pm HAPC FIELD 1 W: 23-15
Monday, June 17, 2019 8:00 pm LIFEHOUSE #3 LIGHTS FIELD 1 W: 24-9
Monday, June 24, 2019 6:30 pm at TRI STATE FELLOWSHIP #2 FIELD 1 L: 6-19
Monday, July 1, 2019 6:30 pm HUB CITY #2 FIELD 1 W: 22-6
Monday, July 15, 2019 6:30 pm TRINITY FIELD 3 W: 25-10
Monday, July 15, 2019 8:00 pm TRI STATE FELLOWSHIP #2 LIGHTS FIELD 2 L: 11-25
Monday, July 22, 2019 6:30 pm at CORNERSTONE FIELD 1 Rainout
Monday, July 22, 2019 8:00 pm HUB CITY #2 LIGHTS FIELD 1 Rainout
Monday, July 29, 2019 6:30 pm at HAPC FIELD 3 L: 11-13
Monday, August 5, 2019 6:30 pm TRI STATE FELLOWSHIP #2 FIELD 2 L: 10-22
Monday, August 12, 2019 6:30 pm LIFEHOUSE #3 FIELD 1 W: 12-7
Monday, August 19, 2019 8:00 pm at TRINITY LIGHTS FIELD 1 Rainout

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 8/23/2019 2:08:08 PM