League Website

Team Schedule - FAITH CHRISTIAN

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Tuesday, May 7, 2019 6:30 pm GATEWAY FIELD 1 L: 5-9
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 8:00 pm at GATEWAY LIGHTS FIELD 1 L: 12-16
Friday, May 17, 2019 6:30 pm at CROSSROADS PA. FIELD 2 L: 3-15
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 6:30 pm at LIFEHOUSE #2 FIELD 3 L: 6-16
Thursday, May 30, 2019 6:30 pm CROSSROADS PA. FIELD 2 L: 16-27
Thursday, May 30, 2019 8:00 pm at ST. MARY'S LIGHTS FIELD 2 L: 14-17
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 8:00 pm OVER 50 LEGENDS LIGHTS FIELD 2 W: 18-17
Thursday, June 6, 2019 6:30 pm at WEST END BAPTIST FIELD 2 W: 18-6
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 6:30 pm EMMANUEL FIELD 3 W: 18-11
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 6:30 pm at OTTERBEIN FIELD 1 W: 14-6
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 8:00 pm OTTERBEIN LIGHTS FIELD 1 L: 7-11
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 6:30 pm RINGGOLD FIELD 2 W: 8-7
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 8:00 pm at RINGGOLD LIGHTS FIELD 2 L: 14-16
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 8:00 pm OTTERBEIN PA. LIGHTS FIELD 1 L: 5-13
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 6:30 pm at CROSSROADS PA. FIELD 2 W: 16-12
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 8:00 pm at BROADFORDING FIELD 2 L: 8-20
Thursday, July 25, 2019 6:30 pm BROADFORDING FIELD 3 L: 6-15
Thursday, August 1, 2019 6:30 pm at HAGERSTOWN CHRISTIAN FIELD 2 L: 9-25
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 6:30 pm ST. MARY'S FIELD 3 W: 15-9
Thursday, August 15, 2019 6:30 pm CROSSROADS PA. FIELD 1

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 8/14/2019 12:45:34 PM