League Website

Team Schedule - ST. ANDREWS

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Wednesday, May 1, 2019 6:30 pm at ST. MARY'S FIELD 3 W: 15-8
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 6:30 pm HAGERSTOWN CHRISTIAN FIELD 2 W: 11-5
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 8:00 pm at HAGERSTOWN CHRISTIAN LIGHTS FIELD 2 W: 20-2
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 6:30 pm at OTTERBEIN PA. FIELD 2 L: 17-22
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 6:30 pm RINGGOLD FIELD 2 L: Forfeit
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 6:30 pm at RINGGOLD FIELD 1 L: 8-15
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 8:00 pm RINGGOLD LIGHTS FIELD 1 W: 20-13
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 6:30 pm ST. MARY'S FIELD 3 W: 23-18
Thursday, June 20, 2019 6:30 pm at BROADFORDING FIELD 2 L: 5-13
Thursday, June 20, 2019 8:00 pm HUB CITY #1 LIGHTS FIELD 2 L: 9-14
Thursday, June 27, 2019 6:30 pm at CROSSROADS PA. FIELD 3 L: Forfeit
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 6:30 pm at HUB CITY #1 FIELD 1 L: 8-17
Friday, July 5, 2019 6:30 pm at OTTERBEIN PA. FIELD 3 T: 7-7
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 6:30 pm ST. JOSEPHS FIELD 2 W: 11-10
Thursday, July 18, 2019 6:30 pm HAGERSTOWN CHRISTIAN FIELD 1 L: 14-19
Thursday, July 18, 2019 8:00 pm BROADFORDING LIGHTS FIELD 2 W: 17-14
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 8:00 pm ST. MARY'S LIGHTS FIELD 2 W: 19-18
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 6:30 pm OTTERBEIN PA. FIELD 2 W: 11-10
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 6:30 pm at ST. JOSEPHS FIELD 1 W: 18-3
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 6:30 pm at HAGERSTOWN CHRISTIAN FIELD 2 L: 17-19

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 8/23/2019 2:08:08 PM