League Website

Team Schedule - ST. JOSEPHS

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Wednesday, May 1, 2019 6:30 pm at HUB CITY #1 FIELD 1 W: 11-8
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 8:00 pm HUB CITY #1 LIGHTS FIELD 1 L: 12-23
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 6:30 pm CROSSROADS WV FIELD 3 W: 13-11
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 6:30 pm at HAGERSTOWN BIBLE FIELD 2 L: 9-10
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 6:30 pm ST. JAMES FIELD 2 L: 12-17
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 8:00 pm at ST. JAMES LIGHTS FIELD 2 L: 12-22
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 6:30 pm at FIVE FORKS FIELD 3 W: 10-9
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 8:00 pm at HAGERSTOWN CHRISTIAN LIGHTS FIELD 2 L: 10-22
Friday, June 7, 2019 6:30 pm HUB CITY #1 FIELD 2 L: 13-17
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 6:30 pm at LIFEHOUSE #1 FIELD 2 L: 5-26
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 8:00 pm LIFEHOUSE #1 LIGHTS FIELD 2 L: 12-24
Friday, June 21, 2019 6:30 pm TRI STATE FELLOWSHIP FIELD 2 L: 1-25
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 6:30 pm at OTTERBEIN PA. FIELD 3 L: 4-5
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 8:00 pm HAGERSTOWN CHRISTIAN LIGHTS FIELD 2 W: 26-24
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 6:30 pm at ST. ANDREWS FIELD 2 L: 10-11
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 6:30 pm OTTERBEIN PA. FIELD 3 W: 4-1
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 8:00 pm at HUB CITY #1 LIGHTS FIELD 2 L: 10-11
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 6:30 pm ST. ANDREWS FIELD 1
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 8:00 pm at ST. MARY'S LIGHTS FIELD 1 W: 19-3
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 6:30 pm BROADFORDING FIELD 1 L: 9-10

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 8/14/2019 12:45:36 PM