League Website

Team Schedule - WEST END BAPTIST

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Friday, May 3, 2019 6:30 pm at OTTERBEIN FIELD 3
Thursday, May 9, 2019 6:30 pm at LIFEHOUSE #2 FIELD 2
Thursday, May 9, 2019 8:00 pm LIFEHOUSE #2 LIGHTS FIELD 2
Friday, May 17, 2019 6:30 pm EMMANUEL FIELD 3
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 6:30 pm GATEWAY FIELD 3
Thursday, May 30, 2019 6:30 pm at EMMANUEL FIELD 1
Thursday, May 30, 2019 8:00 pm EMMANUEL LIGHTS FIELD 1
Thursday, June 6, 2019 6:30 pm FAITH CHRISTIAN FIELD 2
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 6:30 pm at CROSSROADS PA. FIELD 2
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 6:30 pm OVER 50 LEGENDS FIELD 2
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 8:00 pm at OVER 50 LEGENDS LIGHTS FIELD 2
Thursday, June 27, 2019 6:30 pm at GATEWAY FIELD 1
Thursday, June 27, 2019 8:00 pm GATEWAY LIGHTS FIELD 1
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 6:30 pm LIFEHOUSE #2 FIELD 2
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 8:00 pm at OTTERBEIN LIGHTS FIELD 2
Thursday, July 18, 2019 6:30 pm at OVER 50 LEGENDS FIELD 3
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 8:00 pm at LIFEHOUSE #2 LIGHTS FIELD 1
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 6:30 pm at EMMANUEL FIELD 1
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 6:30 pm OTTERBEIN FIELD 2
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 6:30 pm OVER 50 LEGENDS FIELD 3

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 4/14/2019 10:40:06 PM